o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1423 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1423)
Ordenar por:
Rafael C. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
LO MÁS RECOMENDABLE EN KOWLOON

AMABILIDAD, LOCALIZACION, DISEÑO
8,7
3ª VEZ QUE ME QUEDO EN EL HOTEL MADERA Y COMO SIEMPRE RESPONDEN CON AMABILIDAD Y ATENCION. HOTEL NUEVO, TODO PERFECTO, Y CON HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS, ACORDE CON HK, PERO BONITAS Y YO DIRÍA MAYORES QUE LA MEDIA. TE HACEN SENTIRTE COMODO.
Loong H. Parejas Singapore, 15 de julio de 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Grupo Taiwan, 12 de julio de 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. De trabajo Taiwan, 8 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de julio de 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Grupo Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Chan Y. Solo Hong Kong, 16 de junio de 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Joseph A. Grupo Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Shan S. Grupo Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01