o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1565 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1565)
Ordenar por:
Rafael C. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
LO MÁS RECOMENDABLE EN KOWLOON

AMABILIDAD, LOCALIZACION, DISEÑO
8,7
3ª VEZ QUE ME QUEDO EN EL HOTEL MADERA Y COMO SIEMPRE RESPONDEN CON AMABILIDAD Y ATENCION. HOTEL NUEVO, TODO PERFECTO, Y CON HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS, ACORDE CON HK, PERO BONITAS Y YO DIRÍA MAYORES QUE LA MEDIA. TE HACEN SENTIRTE COMODO.
Jack I. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
nice hotel

modern, comfortable, good location
8,3
although Madera is located at the side street, just a few steps away, we are already into Nathan road where shops, restaurants and many hotels are located, 2 block away is the Jordan MTR station providing easy travelling to almost anywhere in Hongkong, then a coulpe blocks away after crossing Nathan road is the Temple Street which is a night market selling all sort of goodies and hawkers food, you can even find X rated dvds there. The hotel itself has a modern design, it is very well equipped, it even provides the guest with an mobile phone that can be used to call freely locally and internationally (certain counstries) but more importantly the phone can be used as Wifi Hotspot outside the hotel for several clients, a very great and convenient feature Madera also provides one time minibar for free, instant noodles, softdrink, snack, furthermore there is electronic Games room in the hotel, another great feature, I did not try the rooftop bar because it was raining and very cold. The room is a bit small but very clean, there is even a bathtub and the water pressure is fantastic, only 5 stars hotel has such a good water pressure, although the hotel is very busy, but they allowed me to have late checkout which I appreciate very much, I would like to stay there again.
Shimon L. Solo Israel, 9 de diciembre de 2014
The staff were nor friendly.

location
6
Not nice. The staff is not nice. They are trying to get rid of you. Breakfast is not good.Room is very small and maintanence is not in good conditions.
Ka P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable n satisfactory. Kind n helpful staff

Helpful staff n comfort room
8
Enjoy and quite convenient to travel around
Chen H. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Cosy & well designed, but some maintenance issues

Staff, cafe, rooms
8,3
Staff is excellent! Free first-use of minibar is much welcome (although could do with more mineral water). Little rooftop bar with 1-for-1 happy hour is awesome. Bit of drainage issue in shower, but manager was right away apologetic and promised to get it fixed. Friend's room has a sliding door slightly off-track, but not a big deal. Hope they can maintain the upkeep of this place in years to come.
Louis T. Parejas United States of America, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Good location but problematic with staff

location, newness and modern facilities
8
The stay was fine until the check-out. We were told by the phone operator that overseas call to the US was free. However, there was a misunderstanding. US calls from the wireless smart phone was free (we were unable to call the US from this phone, thus the reason to call the operator to find out if we can use the room phone--leading to the confusion when the operator assured us that call to the US was free, but only by using the smart phone--which was not mentioned or explained. Talk about the shock when we were checking out!) I did read about the hotel here and did not find anyone with this problem. Therefore, DO NOT use the room phone for the free international call. Only calls from the smart phone are free and good luck in getting through. (we did not succeed dialing around 6-8 times)
Thiam F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Staff Guido and Vincent Excellent Service

Courteous, Helpful snd Friendly Staff
7,7
Clean, Good location and new hotel 2012...
Lip Y. Parejas Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Short Hong Kong stay (3D, 2N)

Location, Free mobile phone (3G & local calls), cleanliness
7,7
Its location is ideal for any travellers. Just 10 minutes away from Tsim Sha Tsui & Mong Kok. You'll get the best for food & shopping experience without the need to taking MTR. And journey to causeway bay & central isn't that far with MTR (15mins). The room is modern and clean. We are surprise to know its bar are free for the first round. And each room comes with a handy phone(literally a mobile phone) with 3G and local/internation call. It worked well except for tethering.
Jean B. Solo Switzerland, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Special experience!

Technology, location, art gallery
9,3
I absolutely looooved the art gallery on the ground floor, the free-to-use smartphone with integrated city guide, and the book with the history of the neighborhood and the hotel!! All made it for a very special experience!
Yvonne S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Great place to stay in Hong Kong

Great location, clean and spacious room, free wifi in room
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03