Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Ubicación: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1342 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1342)
Rafael C. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
LO MÁS RECOMENDABLE EN KOWLOON

AMABILIDAD, LOCALIZACION, DISEÑO
8,7
3ª VEZ QUE ME QUEDO EN EL HOTEL MADERA Y COMO SIEMPRE RESPONDEN CON AMABILIDAD Y ATENCION. HOTEL NUEVO, TODO PERFECTO, Y CON HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS, ACORDE CON HK, PERO BONITAS Y YO DIRÍA MAYORES QUE LA MEDIA. TE HACEN SENTIRTE COMODO.
Chew S. Parejas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
will stay at this hotel again

near MTR, near eating place
8,3
Is only the room service, 11am they already start to knock on our room. Already told them we will inform once we left the room but still within an hour there are back to knock the door again.
Sjarifah G. Solo Indonesia, 20 de marzo de 2014
Cheerful & Modern design

Spacious, new, centralized
8,3
Friendly staff, was upgraded to a spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub and 2 sinks in the bigger than normal bathroom.
Bassam A. De trabajo Greece, 19 de marzo de 2014
very small room, dirty smells

clean, good location, high speed internet
5,7
The room is very small, the bath room not so vey clean, in General the clearance level in this hotel is low, smell wet, and the bath room keep smelling from the other rooms too.
Prasit N. Grupo Thailand, 18 de marzo de 2014
It was great, we surely be back to HK again.

clean, comfort, location
6,3
Yiting X. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
6
Hotel is centrally located, easy to find, with friendly staff. Only negative thing is the room is too cold, even when the aircon was set to 30 degrees.
Wen H. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de marzo de 2014
clean and good service

near to MTR, clean and good service from hotel staff
7,7
the room is smaller than what we expected but is clean and new. The best part of this hotel is its location where jes only 3 minutes walk from Jordan MTR. the bad part of this hotel is the size of the room. it is not suitable if we travel with 2 kids.
Ng C. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de marzo de 2014
Great, comfort and easy access

clean, comfort and easy access
7,7
Timorthy T. Grupo Singapore, 6 de marzo de 2014
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Spacious
9
It was great, staff were excellent, helpful and the hotel is easily accessible and ideally located. While the cafe breakfast offerings could use a kitchen, the cosy and relaxed atmosphere was a blessing in the morning to the hustle and bustle of this moving city.
Timorthy T. Grupo Singapore, 6 de marzo de 2014
Excellent Service and Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Attentive staff, location & High Speed Internet
7,7
It was one of the better hotels I've stayed at. Staff provided excellent attentive service, helpful and knowledgeable of local spots. The rooms were comfortable, although it could use a proper cafe/dining restaurant. In all, a very nice place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3A08