o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1601 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1601)
Ordenar por:
Rafael C. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
LO MÁS RECOMENDABLE EN KOWLOON

AMABILIDAD, LOCALIZACION, DISEÑO
8,7
3ª VEZ QUE ME QUEDO EN EL HOTEL MADERA Y COMO SIEMPRE RESPONDEN CON AMABILIDAD Y ATENCION. HOTEL NUEVO, TODO PERFECTO, Y CON HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS, ACORDE CON HK, PERO BONITAS Y YO DIRÍA MAYORES QUE LA MEDIA. TE HACEN SENTIRTE COMODO.
Oliver J. Parejas Philippines, 27 de enero de 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Robert E. Parejas Australia, 21 de enero de 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Free phone and minibar
9,3
We think Madera went out of their way to please customers with excellent results
Sook Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de enero de 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Parejas Singapore, 13 de enero de 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Parejas Singapore, 12 de enero de 2015
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Parejas Singapore, 3 de enero de 2015
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Tiang M. De trabajo Cambodia, 2 de enero de 2015
Toilet got bad smell

Could not find any best thing
4
Not deserve for what I paid
Amy L. Parejas United States of America, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Great location and professional staff

Location location location
8,7
It is a great hotel in good location but a little expensive

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05