Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardín  Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Habitación Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (80)
Ordenar por:
Esma L. Solo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Thuy P. Solo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Christopher P. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Solo Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Parejas China, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Grupo United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Solo Germany, 14 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Parejas China, 19 de mayo de 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Parejas China, 3 de abril de 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardín Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauranteMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HabitaciónMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A04