o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Vestíbulo Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Vestíbulo Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina
Ubicación: Khok Kloy Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 123 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (123)
Mario D. Parejas Spain, 20 de enero de 2014
fantastica estancia

lla atención del personal la ubicación,y el asistente manager mr F MIEL
10
todo fue muy bien nos dieron mejor habitación que la reservada,cualquier problema lo solucionaban enseguida,una gran estancia
Francisco G. Parejas Spain, 25 de agosto de 2012
hotel espectacular, muy cerca de una playa fantast

alejado de los principales puntos de interes
7,3
Perfecto hotel, habitaciones increibles, zonas comunes muy cómodas. Tan sólo que el hotel está alejado de los principales puntos de interes de alrededor
Jane B. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2014
This hotel was really idyllic

Setting on beach; lovely garden and pool; spacious and clean room
9,7
Excellent stay - we were there for 4 nights but could easily have stayed longer! The staff were welcoming and very obliging but also managed to make you feel comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was good but being able to eat it on the terrace with the beach behind you was amazing. The room size was great with a sitting area both inside and on the small terrace outside. The best bit must have been the hotel BMW which was used to transport us between other local hotels a couple of times to meet friends - sheer luxury!!
Stuart B. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2014
Great resort for a beach break

Quiet Beach, Luxury Rooms. Good Resturants
9
Great resort for a beach break. Very relaxing. Right on the beach, with organised activities. Two restaurants, which have good menu's but may be repetitive for longer stays
Ana L. Parejas Sweden, 28 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing location,great staff

Beach,Cleanliness,Luxury
9
The hotel was about 45 minutes away from the airport,private taxi cost around 1200 THB,there is no public transport going to the hotel. It is because the resort is in the middle of nowhere and if you are looking a place to relax so this is the perfect place. This luxurious hotel is beachfront and has 2 restaurants that has great buffet. The scenery is priceless specially on sundown, and the peacefulness that we been seeking was in this place. There is a thai/swiss small restaurant just 5 minutes away from the resort, there you can find cheap and really good food if you get tried from the hotel food. We really recommend this hotel we had a really relaxing stay.
Pinchas Z. Solo Israel, 25 de febrero de 2014
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Heidi G. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 31 de enero de 2014
Peaceful...had the Natai Beach almost to ourselves

Beach access, relaxing, food
9,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maikhao in Natai - it is a quiet place with lovely surroundings. The beach is beautiful - if you are looking for parties and bars you will not fin it here - this is not Phuket and I loved it!
Egill K. Parejas Iceland, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Me and my husband had a wonderful relaxing 5 days.

Location is stunning if you like to be on a beach, best beach I have ever been on-so clean, long, quiet almost as your own beach.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at this beautyful hotel and the beach is superb!!!! The only thing is that they only have 1 restaurant and you always have to eat there since there is nothing around to go. They should consider having maby 2 different places so you want be bored since you eat there every day.
Erich W. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 30 de diciembre de 2013
great to relax

nice rooms, quiet, direct at beach
9
We liked our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and big. Unfortunately, the breakfast choice was quite limited. No fresh juices (which would be very easy for the hotel) and no proper muesli, which is important to me. We didn*t go there for dinner, as the prices are very high. Luckily we had a car so we could find other options. if you don't care about money, I assume lunch and dinner is very nice.
Michael G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Great beach

Beach, private, pool
7,3
It is a great hotel when you are trying to get away from busy place. Beach is awesome and quiet friendly to do many activities from swimiming, kayak, snorkling and many other stuff. However location is far from city centre not for someone who seeks crowds. This hotel can be a little bit pricy however, i found the privateness of the beach compare to downtown phuket is worth it. Food is average.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VestíbuloMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VestíbuloMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GimnasioMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club de niñosMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club de niñosMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club de niñosMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - TiendasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlayaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlayaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlayaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08