o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Habitación Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Vestíbulo Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Vestíbulo Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina
Área: Khok Kloy Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (145)
Ordenar por:
Mario D. Parejas Spain, 20 de enero de 2014
fantastica estancia

lla atención del personal la ubicación,y el asistente manager mr F MIEL
10
todo fue muy bien nos dieron mejor habitación que la reservada,cualquier problema lo solucionaban enseguida,una gran estancia
Francisco G. Parejas Spain, 25 de agosto de 2012
hotel espectacular, muy cerca de una playa fantast

alejado de los principales puntos de interes
7,3
Perfecto hotel, habitaciones increibles, zonas comunes muy cómodas. Tan sólo que el hotel está alejado de los principales puntos de interes de alrededor
Pinchas Z. Parejas Israel, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Parejas Singapore, 3 de octubre de 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Solo Hong Kong, 2 de octubre de 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de julio de 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Parejas United States of America, 15 de junio de 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - HabitaciónMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VestíbuloMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VestíbuloMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscinaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauranteMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GimnasioMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club de niñosMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala de reunionesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - TiendasMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlayaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlayaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlayaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07