o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Baño Man Va Hotel Macao - Baño Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Recepción Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 762 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (762)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Grupo Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
Dura. El hotel es una gran incomodidad.

Esta en el centro y los recepcionistas son amables
3,7
La estancia fue dura. Cama sin colchón y con una tabla de madera; calidad-precio nefasta; poco limpio en general. Bien situado.
Pisanu P. Grupo Thailand, 4 de julio de 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Solo Hong Kong, 2 de julio de 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Solo France, 29 de junio de 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Grupo Philippines, 4 de junio de 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Solo China, 2 de junio de 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Grupo Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Solo Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5,3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - BañoMan Va Hotel Macao - BañoMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepciónMan Va Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A07