o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Baño Man Va Hotel Macao - Baño Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Recepción Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo
Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 857 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (857)
Ordenar por:
William M. Solo United States of America, 5 de enero de 2015
ubicacion

ubicacion, atencion al cliente, amigables
7,7
Todo bien
Jose M. Grupo Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
Dura. El hotel es una gran incomodidad.

Esta en el centro y los recepcionistas son amables
3,7
La estancia fue dura. Cama sin colchón y con una tabla de madera; calidad-precio nefasta; poco limpio en general. Bien situado.
Sumet N. Grupo Thailand, 16 de enero de 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Parejas Taiwan, 3 de enero de 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Solo Taiwan, 2 de enero de 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Fion T. Grupo Malaysia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Hei T. Solo Macau, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Parejas Philippines, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Parejas Thailand, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - BañoMan Va Hotel Macao - BañoMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepciónMan Va Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Man Va Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A05