o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Habitación Man Va Hotel Macao - Baño Man Va Hotel Macao - Baño Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Recepción Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Man Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 832 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (832)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Grupo Spain, 9 de agosto de 2013
Dura. El hotel es una gran incomodidad.

Esta en el centro y los recepcionistas son amables
3,7
La estancia fue dura. Cama sin colchón y con una tabla de madera; calidad-precio nefasta; poco limpio en general. Bien situado.
John H. Parejas Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Disappointment

the location which is located by walking distance to the tourist spots like Senado Square and Ruins of St. Pauls and also there are many restaurants
3
We are quite disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel, we are not at all satisfied and we didn't feel relaxed since the bed are not comfortable, it is very hard and it felt like you are laying in the floor. The bed sheet, pillows, comforters and towels looks clean but old and itchy. The carpets are also old and dirty. When we used the shower in the bathroom, the hot and cold is difficult to control and when it is already noon the water becomes cold so, you cannot take a bath since the weather in Macau is very cold. We are frequent travelers and this is the first time that we didn't feel relaxed and comfortable in a hotel.
Byrone B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Walking distance

Location. Location. Location.
7,3
Good. My family enjoyed that it was about 10 min walk from Senado Square (Largo de Senado), and the old guy in the counter has a good command of english unlike other receptionists. The hotel is 1 corner away from the main road (Almeida Rebeiro) however the bed mattress is hard.
Clint S. Grupo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Faulty elevator

Free wifi, water heater, good location for local food
5,3
We got stucked in the elevator for an hour. Claustrophobia sets in,mit was very unpleasant experience. Weak water pressure in shower.
Kenneth T. Grupo Taiwan, 23 de noviembre de 2014
location is good. near senado square and near food

location,
6
stayed for a day. old hotel. not all staff can speak english...wifi is strong.,
Jose M. Parejas Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
No Man Va

location, white sheets, clean lobby
4,3
it could have been bearable, even pleasant had they changed the toilet seat to a newer looking one, it was really used, abused looking,...we tried asking if they could change it but the staff didn.t speak english and sign language didn't work either!! kitchen smelled a bit at the lobby, lift was more like a service elevator than for guests location was good, near main road , but we had to haul our luggage to the main road as the hotel had no staff to help us, the man at the reception just pointed us to the main road for taxi all in all, regretful, especially for that hotel rate! Agoda should inspect hotels like this before including them in their list.
Tow K. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
EASY ACCESS TOURIST PLACE

CONVENIENCE
5
Is a old hotel, but convenience walking distance to all the spot,near bus station too. But hotel people is not so friendly
Doris G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
Location, location, location

Location
4
So so
Miroslaw G. Solo Poland, 25 de octubre de 2014
OK

Loco
7
Can be
Kuo C. Solo Taiwan, 23 de octubre de 2014
Adventure in Macou
4
No non smoking room in hotel, smell everywhere in hotel. Smoking smell everywhere, guest next door never close door, old and noisy area

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMan Va Hotel Macao - BañoMan Va Hotel Macao - BañoMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepciónMan Va Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMan Va Hotel Macao - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A04