Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mandala Boutique Hotel

Ban Phiavat Sisattanak District, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Mandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 166 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (166)
Ordenar por:
Ariel H. Solo Chile, 27 de agosto de 2014
Elegante y tranquilo juanto a Si Muang Temple

El restoran de comida francesa, la calidad y limpieza de las habitaciones y la tranquilidad del sector. No obstante por la ubicación, el transporte puede ser caro si se contrata en el hotel
8,7
Bien, algo dificil de encontar transporte (tuc tuc) en la calle ya que queda a unas buenas 6 cuadras del centro. El hotel lo gestiona, pero tiene unprecio 2 o 3 veces más alto que el de mercado.
Isidro A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 21 de agosto de 2013
Una estancia agradable y relajada

bueno, bonito y asequible
9,7
Un remanso de paz en el centro de Vientiane Este pequeño hotel en el centro de Vientiane constituye una muy buena opción por su relación calidad/precio. Esta situado en un céntrico y tranquilo distrito de la ciudada, a cinco minutos a pie de los principales museos y del palacio presidencial y a diez munutos de la zona de restaurantes. El personal es amable y muy profesional. Las habitaciones son luminosas y muy agradables. El desayuno es variado y de calidad. Un hotel a tener en cuenta, así como la pizzería (de nombre Soho Si Muang) que han abierto en la esquina.
Chris G. De trabajo Australia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Peaceful Setting - Slow Internet

Peaceful. Relax. Clean.
8
I've stayed here a few times and have the same experience (and room). Biggest problem for me is the slow internet, but could be a Laos issue. Sometimes some problems with the room (water stops, internet stops) but usually resolved. I always get placed in room behind restaurant which can be painful as it is the staff's main walking area. Everybody friendly. Restaurant is a bit fancy for me as a solo traveler and tend to avoid the lunch/dinner as it is a set 3-course menu.
Richard W. Parejas United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2015
Mandala in Vientiane

Quiet garden setting, fantastic restaurant And very helpful staff
9,7
Helen K. Parejas Australia, 27 de enero de 2015
Peaceful setting

lovely room, peaceful garden for relaxing and great breakfast
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely boutique hotel. The room was as requested, well maintained gardens to relax and escape the noise of the city. Within walking distance of the Mekong river and the night markets. Would happily stay here again.
Kijjawijitr N. Parejas Thailand, 16 de enero de 2015
Pricing is way too high, compare with the product

BreAkfast was nice, staff was helpful.
4,7
The staff was good. Helpful. But for the price they charge us is too pricy for the product we get. The beautiful picture i saw is mostly outside of the room which we didnt wanna stay outside. I can say they can say as a guest house only cos in the room including standard and amennity is not reach the word " hotel" standard. Location is so far from the city. Overall is not worth to pay for
Charles H. Parejas France, 7 de enero de 2015
Excellent stay in a cosy place

staff friendliness, the mood of the house, the calm of the place
9,3
Ivo M. Solo Netherlands, 2 de enero de 2015
Colonial style boutique hotel

I love the home feeling atmosphere and garden.
6,7
We had 3 great nights although there are many small things that could be improved in comparison to the price of the room.
Nuchanart R. Grupo Thailand, 5 de diciembre de 2014
quiet for relax

quiet luxury good food
8
Good breakfast with comfortable and cleanness room. Quiet for the person who want to relaxing. Good location and good staff.
Joanne F. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable Villa

Garden, restautant, staff
8,3
Comfortable 2 night stay. Hotel is about 2km from main part of town but easy bike ride. Bikes can be rented at $3 per day but make sure the tires have air. Staff are friendly and attentive. Breakfast by the garden gorgeous. Overall a nice retreat not far from the town.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mandala Boutique Hotel VientiánMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMandala Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01