o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 322
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1943 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1943)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 19 de abril de 2014
Hotel sin complicaciones, con servicio aceptable

ubicacion, espacioso, buen servicio
7
Servicio correcto y atento, buenas conexion wifi en las habitaciones, muy cerca centro comercial Ayala.
Juan B. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Muy buen hotel

Confort de la habitación, atención, desayuno
7,3
Fue un gran acierto elegir éste hotel, y más aún teniendo en cuenta su precio. Todo estuvo bien. Desde la habitación, hasta el desayuno, pasando por la atención del personal. Yo pagué 32 euros + tasa y 10% para Agoda.
Anna K. Parejas Germany, 26 de febrero de 2015
perfectly located at the shopping palace

pool, breakfast, room cleaniness
10
We stayed two nights at Mandarin Plaza. The location was simply perfect as we only wanted to some shopping before leaving the country. The room was spacious, clean and well equipped. Nothing to critisize at all. we made a great deal at Agoda, p[aying only 49EUR for the double deluxe room including breakfast, which was awesome! I personally chose the hotel because of the pool and the location. our expectations have been exceeded.
Rochill R. Solo Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2015
good location

location location location
7,3
Benedicta L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
good location and friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
8,3
It was good and very relaxing
Charles F. Parejas Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
MARKET PLACE

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, NICE STAFF
7,3
MY FRIEND BOOKED ME IN THIS HOTEL, SO I WANT TO GIVE MY OWN COMMENT. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST AREA IS LIKE A MARKETPLACE, THE FLOOR IS SO DIRTY, ITS SO NOISY, THE FOOD IS OK ROOMS ARE BIG AND NICE FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL. A LOT OF TAXIS IN THE AREA AND VERY NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL
Charles F. Parejas Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
BUGS IN THE BED, CLOGGED TUB

LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, FAST CHECK OUT
7,7
THE ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORTABLE. UNFORTUNATELY I FOUND BED BUGS THAT MADE ME ITCH THE WHOLE NIGHT, WHEN I TOOK SHOWER THE TUB WAS CLOGGED. I REPORTED IT THEY CHANGED THE BEDDINGS BUT STAGNANT WATER IN THE TUB WAS NOT ATTENDED TOO RIGHT AWAY. NO ACTION WAS DONE. DINING AREA WAS SO NOISY AND ALL WAS IN A MESS IT WAS SO DIRTY BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE IT WAS SO CROWDED. WILL TRY PARKPLACE ON MY NEXT TRIP TO CEBU. ITS JUST BESIDE MANDARIN.
Maricris F. Solo Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Limited buffet food choices.

Room is comfy and clean
7,7
Between good to great
Shane B. Parejas United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good but not Great

Location, Sleep Quality, Staff
8,7
Riyah V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Nice affordable rooms

location, attentive staff,
6,7
The rooms were ok and the deluxe bed was big. can occupy 3 persons :) location was near ayala mall just across the street :-)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebúMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C08