o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 322
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1859 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1859)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 19 de abril de 2014
Hotel sin complicaciones, con servicio aceptable

ubicacion, espacioso, buen servicio
7
Servicio correcto y atento, buenas conexion wifi en las habitaciones, muy cerca centro comercial Ayala.
Juan B. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Muy buen hotel

Confort de la habitación, atención, desayuno
7,3
Fue un gran acierto elegir éste hotel, y más aún teniendo en cuenta su precio. Todo estuvo bien. Desde la habitación, hasta el desayuno, pasando por la atención del personal. Yo pagué 32 euros + tasa y 10% para Agoda.
Martin C. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de enero de 2015
A SolidBlend of Quality and Value

Pkeasant Staff, Excellent Room Value for Money
9
Thoroughly recommended, good location, good sized rooms, efficient and polite staff.
Dennis H. Parejas Canada, 30 de enero de 2015
good location and price

location, price , shower
7,3
for the money this hotel is a very good deal. it is not exceptional in anything but is very good in value. cleanliness, shower, and location. food for breakfast has improved over past 18 months so now I feel it is best buy in cebu
David W. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de enero de 2015
Poor Service

Location is great, only a few minutes to Ayala.
5,3
Reception staff we're very slow to check in & Bell Boy couldnt organise my suit case to my room let alone assist with baggage. Needless to say no Tip wa No Breakfast change to the menu, Please at least add ONE special daily. Chefs can't cook Eggs, Over-Easy. Too many staff standing around & lots of dirty tables while guests walk with their plate. Need to have a Duty Mgr on Weekends. Pool lacks ambience. House keeping don't clean properly, Floor swept but not mopped, Paper coffee cups in the room Seriously??? And 2 lousy instant coffee, big deal. Im with my fiancé & you give one set of toiletries to share ...Unbelievable!!! and to add insult we're charged 100 peso for extra towels. The only decent staff were the 2 security guards , Great job gents😊
Angelica S. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de enero de 2015
security needs improvement

location 3x
4
Cecilia B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Ambience

cozy, yummy breakfast, convenient
9,7
The hotel was great. It's located near ayala and is convenient for everyone. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Jennylyn S. Parejas Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Sinulog month quick visit

Facilities, comfort and location
8,7
Worth every peso :)
Cecilia B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de enero de 2015
Hotel for Life

location, comfort and nice place
9,7
Our stay was great. This is the hotel that we usually book when we travel to Cebu. Everything is great except for thw swimming pool.
Jed G. Solo United States of America, 22 de enero de 2015
Rooms are dark and not strategically lit.

location, friendly staff, and access
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebúMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B06