arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 3594 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 3594 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 6,9

amalia C.
Filipinas
28 junio 2016
Great hotel
I love the location. Very near Ayala mall

John D.
Filipinas
27 junio 2016
Good for sure but not great
Like the title says good but not great

Frank O.
Reino Unido
27 junio 2016
Top hotel at perfect location
Impressed about this hotel. All was perfect, and there were it wasn't perfect at arrival, the staff solved it fast and correct. Nice breakfast buffet, nice sauna and pool.

Ashleigh A.
Australia
27 junio 2016
Convienent hotel
Hotel is close to major shopping complex. Besides that there are not too many options of food/things to do nearby. Lifts need an upgrade as you have to wait very long for them. Large, clean room.

Ruby O.
Canadá
25 junio 2016
Good price
Should have better food option for breakfast

Chung H.
Malasia
25 junio 2016
good location, big and clean rooms
close to Ayala shopping mall, clean room but the hair dryer in my room is not working. need to dry my hair in my friends' room cause we leaving on the next day so i d't request to change room. staff are kind just a bit slow during our check in. a great stay in this hotel.

Chung H.
Malasia
25 junio 2016
big and clean room, good location,
location is

Reginald M.
Filipinas
25 junio 2016
very good affordable hotel
our 3rd stay here; still well-maintained; comfortable beds and pillows; breakfast was good although some food were cold just like other reviewers mentioned; did not accommodate my request for late check out, but it's all good.

Ana F.
Filipinas
24 junio 2016
Great place to stay!!!
Massive room size and good value for money, proximity to shops particularly Ayala centre Cebu is a ++++

AILEEN S.
Reino Unido
24 junio 2016
getaway
Clean and accessible.