o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 322
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1501 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1501)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 19 de abril de 2014
Hotel sin complicaciones, con servicio aceptable

ubicacion, espacioso, buen servicio
7
Servicio correcto y atento, buenas conexion wifi en las habitaciones, muy cerca centro comercial Ayala.
Juan B. Parejas Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Muy buen hotel

Confort de la habitación, atención, desayuno
7,3
Fue un gran acierto elegir éste hotel, y más aún teniendo en cuenta su precio. Todo estuvo bien. Desde la habitación, hasta el desayuno, pasando por la atención del personal. Yo pagué 32 euros + tasa y 10% para Agoda.
Eliot D. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanness - Staff - Location -
7,3
I had a nice stay at the Mandarin Plaza. The Hotel has nice modern rooms except unfortunately for the single beds,they are rather small but it has great shower and bath facilty and great Wifi signal. Very clean, good service and nice staff. The location was great too very close to Ayala Center and Restaurants.
Wolf H. Parejas Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Great value money and Ace location

Location Quite High standard for price
9,3
Room was good, black out curtains fantastic, great staff. Location to Ayala Mall is next door. Surprised booking through Agoda saved us ONLY, $10 per nite
Anne R. Parejas Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Modern Hotel. Good location.

The hotel is modern with a nice room. Nice firm bed and modern toilet. Good location, 5 minute walk to Ayala Terraces. Good breakfast buffet (I just hope they add Cebu's chorizo and danggit).
8
We had a great stay even for two nights only. We had a good promo deal for the room with breakfast. A lot of good things about the hotel, except that you can hear noises from other rooms and outside, like chairs being moved around and laughter in the hall. It's also good that there are many taxis outside the hotel.
Maria C. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
My Stay at Mandarin Plaza

It's very near to Ayala Mall and staffs are prompt in responding to requests. Rooms are also spacious.
7,7
My stay was pleasant but their rooms are dark. I hope they have options for visitors like me who prefers well lit room.
Ma L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Love to stay again

Clean , good staffs, at the heart of the city, very good wifi( hope you have at the lobby)
7,7
I' ll stay stay again when i come back to cebu
Dennis H. Parejas Canada, 25 de septiembre de 2014
improved

shower, location, cleanliness
7
better this time. check in and out improved still needs a lot of work at buffet. 5 minutes after it opened food stone cold. no heaters under the trays so eggs , bacon etc very cold
Teik K. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable hotel at good location

Location. Food and strong Wifi
7
Strong wifi in comfortable hotel near to Ayala centre make the stay very comfortable The food - esp breakfast is good but coupon system should be improved
Ma R. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Big Improvement on Front Desk

very comfortable and clean beds, walking distance from Ayala Center, reasonable accomodations
9
I've stayed in this hotel quite a number of times since their soft opening last year. Although I used to be so disappointed with the way front desk handled their customers, I still continued to patronize the hotel because the rooms are very clean and comfortable, the location was ideal and the cost quite reasonable. Buffet breakfast delicious and other staff members very friendly. These good points outweighed the bad ones. Two months ago, my daughter and I arrived @ 10 and we requested if we could check in early. I was shocked with the reply of the non smiling front desk. She told us

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebúMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B08