o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 933 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (933)
Ordenar por:
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Antonette R. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
disappointed
4,7
Overall performance is poor. My parents were informed that breakfast will start at 6 am but it was past 6 and they dont have food yet. Not everyday do they clean the room. Not worth for the m9ney
Emily F. Parejas United States of America, 8 de enero de 2015
Good location and clean

Location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
They upgraded us for free so that we could have a double bed rather than two twins. The hotel is walking distance to many nice restaurants and shops. Room decor is a little shabby but it's functional and the price is alright.
Urquiola E. Solo Bolivia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
At the bottom of the three-star rank

cheap, cheap , cheap
7
Fair, good enough for a short stay. It is not marvelous as their pics show..
Kenneth W. Solo Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
a pleasant enough hotel

location to where I needed to be
6,3
The hotel was fine enough. Clean rooms. The breakfast left a bit to desired. The pool isn,t anywhere the size of what it looks like on their website
Alain D. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 23 de diciembre de 2014
1 NIGHT

SWIMMPOOL BREAKFEST BUFFET EASY TO HIRE TAXI
4,7
THE STAFF WELCOME IS COLD
Sachin A. Solo United States of America, 22 de diciembre de 2014
cheap but right location

location
4,3
Ok
Tony G. Solo Canada, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Nice place

Location comfort affordable
8,3
Nice
Thomas R. Solo United States of America, 15 de diciembre de 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C07