o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 897 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (897)
Ordenar por:
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Voon C. Solo Malaysia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Parejas United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Parejas Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B02