o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 907 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (907)
Ordenar por:
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 14 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Parejas Philippines, 6 de octubre de 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Parejas Philippines, 30 de septiembre de 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Solo Malaysia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C04