o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 922 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (922)
Ordenar por:
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Thomas R. Solo United States of America, 15 de diciembre de 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Solo New Zealand, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Solo United States of America, 6 de diciembre de 2014
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Parejas Australia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Solo Singapore, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Parejas Czech Republic, 25 de noviembre de 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Solo Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Peter F. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Cockroach
3,3
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B04