o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Vistas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 857 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (857)
Ordenar por:
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Judy L. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de julio de 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7,7
Good
Russell T. Parejas United States of America, 14 de julio de 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Parejas United States of America, 4 de julio de 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6,3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Dwight H. Solo United States of America, 3 de julio de 2014
Construction done. Great Value

Price location and people
9
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.
Ricky Q. Grupo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Solo Spain, 19 de junio de 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,3
Sheree M. Parejas Philippines, 18 de junio de 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6,3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 18 de junio de 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9,7
Friendly staff clean hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - VistasMango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05