o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 889 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (889)
Ordenar por:
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Eliot D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Solo Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Grupo Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Murray D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8,7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Jeff B. Parejas United States of America, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Peter K. Solo Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7,3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Peter K. Solo Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6,7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C04