Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Baño Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Vistas Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Recepción Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 836 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (836)
Carlos P. Solo Spain, 11 de febrero de 2010
mango park hotel

amabilidad del personal de limpieza y seguridad
4
por precio no se puede pedir demasiado y más aún teniendo en cuenta que la situación del país; si bien creo sería necesario pegarle un buen repaso a este hotel en todo lo concreniente a confortabilidad y aspecto. El desayuno gratuito...menos mal que había sandía...
Consejos: vida nocturna: cerca de mango park en donde se localizan un gran número de locales. Esto hace que este hotel sea frecuentado por turistas sexuales y al no ser mi caso la verdad es desagradable ver que se sigue explotando a seres humanos que por desgracia no tienen alternativas
Herbert W. Parejas Germany, 10 de julio de 2010
Mango Park Hotel
8,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Suzette M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Solo Australia, 1 de marzo de 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Parejas Canada, 11 de febrero de 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Solo United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Nick V. Solo Australia, 10 de enero de 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Allen P. Solo Australia, 10 de enero de 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Jesus P. Solo United States of America, 8 de enero de 2014
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7,3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel CebúMango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - BañoMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMango Park Hotel Cebú - VistasMango Park Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebú - RecepciónMango Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelMango Park Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05