o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 2116 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (2116)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo A. Parejas Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2014
un asco de hotel !el desayuno! todo

Cerca del aerop
3,7
Mala
Bernal S. De trabajo Costa Rica, 19 de julio de 2013
hotel para ir al aeropuerto nada mas

el precio,shuttle nada mas
5,7
Nada que recomendar lo use como hotel de escala nada mas ,si volviera buscaria otro sin lugar a duda
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Lo minimo

La proximidad al aeropuerto,
5,3
LLegamos por la noche sobre las 11pm por lo que como veis solo sirve para viajes y hacer una escala La habitacion correcta y suficiente para dormir una noche ojo con el aire acondicionado es un escandalo el ruido que hce
Juan H. Solo Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Crappy hotel

Al lado de la terminal 1. Se puede ir caminando
5
Sucio, mal servicio, muy ruidoso. Hotel muy viejo y fuera de estado. El precio es caro por lo que se recibe
Richard F. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de marzo de 2015
Convenient for the airport

Close to the airport. Inclusive shuttle service to and from the airport. Food and drink available in immediate vicinity.
7,7
The hotel is a very short drive from the airport's international terminal and a somewhat longer drive to the internal flight terminal. The hotel's shuttle service provides an efficient transfer to and from both terminals. The hotel is basic but clean and tidy. It's ideal for a one night stopover. The shower pressure was very low but all in all the hotel and staff were satisfactory.
Danial K. Solo Australia, 21 de marzo de 2015
aircon in room too noisy

service
6,7
the aircon in the room was too noisy to sleep
Odette F. Solo Malta, 20 de marzo de 2015
cleanliness poor. staff ok. airport transport v gd

staff, safe and airport transfers
6,3
THE REASON I CHOOSE THAT HOTEL WAS BECAUSE IT WAS IN THE AIRPORT GROUNDS AND I WAS TRAVELLING ALONE AND ARRIVAL WAS LATE. SHAME i WAS SO disappointed with the cleanliness of the room.
James D. Solo United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2015
Just right for me

location to airport, helpful staff, inexpensive
9,7
It was a comfortable place to stay for rest in between flights. The staff were very helpful and picked me up and delivered me to the airport on time.
Wilfred T. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
The hotel is too old & Aircon is old, noise.

Location, food available 24 hrs
5,3
Pleasant n convenient
Andres R. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 16 de marzo de 2015
Good

Near from the Airport, shuttle service and clean and have breakfast free
4
Good!! Just a little comments I think towels needs to change into a new now they are old already.. But overall the service is good, hotel is clean and I definitely book again next time that we travel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07