o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cafetería Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tiendas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1904 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (1904)
Ordenar por:
Bernal S. De trabajo Costa Rica, 19 de julio de 2013
hotel para ir al aeropuerto nada mas

el precio,shuttle nada mas
5,7
Nada que recomendar lo use como hotel de escala nada mas ,si volviera buscaria otro sin lugar a duda
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Lo minimo

La proximidad al aeropuerto,
5,3
LLegamos por la noche sobre las 11pm por lo que como veis solo sirve para viajes y hacer una escala La habitacion correcta y suficiente para dormir una noche ojo con el aire acondicionado es un escandalo el ruido que hce
Juan H. Solo Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Crappy hotel

Al lado de la terminal 1. Se puede ir caminando
5
Sucio, mal servicio, muy ruidoso. Hotel muy viejo y fuera de estado. El precio es caro por lo que se recibe
Kazuhio M. De trabajo Japan, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3,3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Parejas Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7,3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5,3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7,3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Parejas United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2014
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5,7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Solo Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7,3
Edmund R. Solo United Kingdom, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4,3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - CafeteríaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - VestíbuloManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - TiendasManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03