o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cafetería Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tiendas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1887 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (1887)
Ordenar por:
Bernal S. De trabajo Costa Rica, 19 de julio de 2013
hotel para ir al aeropuerto nada mas

el precio,shuttle nada mas
5,7
Nada que recomendar lo use como hotel de escala nada mas ,si volviera buscaria otro sin lugar a duda
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Lo minimo

La proximidad al aeropuerto,
5,3
LLegamos por la noche sobre las 11pm por lo que como veis solo sirve para viajes y hacer una escala La habitacion correcta y suficiente para dormir una noche ojo con el aire acondicionado es un escandalo el ruido que hce
Juan H. Solo Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Crappy hotel

Al lado de la terminal 1. Se puede ir caminando
5
Sucio, mal servicio, muy ruidoso. Hotel muy viejo y fuera de estado. El precio es caro por lo que se recibe
Grace M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de septiembre de 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.
Maria M. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6,7
Good
Thomas K. Solo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7,7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de septiembre de 2014
no wifi
6
ok
Mark C. Solo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
After a long flight, a welcomed sight

Free transportation to/from terminals, Hotel staff, clean and organized room to lay down after a long flight.
9
I have always stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel when passing through Manila. Budget wise, you cannot find a better deal. It has been 4 years since my last visit and so much has changed and for the better. I was met at Terminal 1 upon arrival so there was no need to call the hotel to have them send a driver (if you fill in your flight number at booking, they will be waiting). Usually I will book a superior room, but this time I chose a Standard. For the most part, the room was very clean. Although the rooms run small by some standards,the air conditioner was a little loud remember, you are at the airport-minutes away from the terminals and real estate is at a premium. There are several local restaurants in the compound with a KFC in the same building for your enjoyment, as well as in house beauty salon and spa service. There is a convenience store and a money exchange place in the compound as well. Breakfast is served in the restaurant in the morning so you can have something to eat prior to flying out. Overall, If you are on a budget and looking for a nice and clean place to stay after a long flight, After 25 hours of flying and layovers, a nice hot shower was the first thing I wanted. I have have always always enjoyed this place. I have stayed here 7 times now and have to yet have a bad experience.
Jacobus V. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to airport and restuarants in the area.
7,3
It was my 12th stay at the Manila Airport hotel, I keep coming back due to its perfect location. Free airport transfers, close to international airport and domestic airport. The rooms are clean, but old. There is some restuarant, grocery, money changer, travel office just outside the hotel. Our stay was pleasant as always.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - CafeteríaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - VestíbuloManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - TiendasManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05