Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 2160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (2160)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo A. Parejas Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2014
un asco de hotel !el desayuno! todo

Cerca del aerop
3,7
Mala
Bernal S. De trabajo Costa Rica, 19 de julio de 2013
hotel para ir al aeropuerto nada mas

el precio,shuttle nada mas
5,7
Nada que recomendar lo use como hotel de escala nada mas ,si volviera buscaria otro sin lugar a duda
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Lo minimo

La proximidad al aeropuerto,
5,3
LLegamos por la noche sobre las 11pm por lo que como veis solo sirve para viajes y hacer una escala La habitacion correcta y suficiente para dormir una noche ojo con el aire acondicionado es un escandalo el ruido que hce
Juan H. Solo Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Crappy hotel

Al lado de la terminal 1. Se puede ir caminando
5
Sucio, mal servicio, muy ruidoso. Hotel muy viejo y fuera de estado. El precio es caro por lo que se recibe
Nanneth W. Grupo Canada, 21 de mayo de 2015
good compare to those hotel i've been.

good location to everything.
6,3
Pleasant and enjoyable.staff is accomodating, polite and helpful.
Alma A. Solo United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2015
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6,7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Rhemie H. Parejas United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2015
Not Good

Closed to airport, value of the money
5,3
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Junalyn N. Parejas United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2015
first night -disappointed

with restaurant, security guards and rides to hire
5,3
No hot water for shower
Ian M. Parejas New Zealand, 13 de mayo de 2015
over night stay

helpful staff, close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
good for over night stay
Frederic G. Solo France, 9 de mayo de 2015
Very good location but dirty hotel

Free shuttle to airport
3,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04