o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cafetería Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tiendas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1925 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (1925)
Ordenar por:
Bernal S. De trabajo Costa Rica, 19 de julio de 2013
hotel para ir al aeropuerto nada mas

el precio,shuttle nada mas
5,7
Nada que recomendar lo use como hotel de escala nada mas ,si volviera buscaria otro sin lugar a duda
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Lo minimo

La proximidad al aeropuerto,
5,3
LLegamos por la noche sobre las 11pm por lo que como veis solo sirve para viajes y hacer una escala La habitacion correcta y suficiente para dormir una noche ojo con el aire acondicionado es un escandalo el ruido que hce
Juan H. Solo Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Crappy hotel

Al lado de la terminal 1. Se puede ir caminando
5
Sucio, mal servicio, muy ruidoso. Hotel muy viejo y fuera de estado. El precio es caro por lo que se recibe
Rodrigo N. Solo Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Disappointment

Location
5,3
The location to the airport is very handy especially if you have connecting flights the next day. I have a very disappointing stay because I lost my mobile phone which is located inside my backpack and my money on the table of the room where I stayed. There is a woman who does massages in customer's room. I am not certain if she is one of the hotel's employee. She is the only personnel who entered the room . I did not request the room to be cleaned since I have a short stay . For this reason, I suggest customers to be very careful with your possessions.
Ernest G. Solo United States of America, 14 de octubre de 2014
Good location

KFC, Location, Free Airport transfer
8
Ok
Rodrigo N. Parejas Australia, 13 de octubre de 2014
The hotel is very accessible to the airport.

Accessibility. Helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle bus.
8,3
Our stay is okay since we have short stay and got connecting flights. The location is accessible to the airport . Staff are helpful and accommodating. The shower door required maintenance and repair works very badly . We have a very noisy air conditioner unit. The towels need to be replaced for there are holes and it is not color white anymore .
Alex M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 10 de octubre de 2014
A Not to be repeated experience
2,7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Conrad G. Solo Taiwan, 9 de octubre de 2014
Just ok

Location
6
Ok place, but just ok
Michael K. Parejas Germany, 6 de octubre de 2014
For transition

close to terminal 1, small restaurants outside, supermarket outside
6,3
Ray P. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Our stay at the MAH.

The hotel is very close to the airport. It's very good value for money. It's close to God restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
10
We've stayed there many times before, it's not the Hyatt Regency but it's very clean, comfortable and cheap. We will definitely stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - CafeteríaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - VestíbuloManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - TiendasManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08