Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cafetería Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tiendas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alrededores Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Habitación Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 1795 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (1795)
Ordenar por:
Bernal S. De trabajo Costa Rica, 19 de julio de 2013
hotel para ir al aeropuerto nada mas

el precio,shuttle nada mas
5,7
Nada que recomendar lo use como hotel de escala nada mas ,si volviera buscaria otro sin lugar a duda
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Lo minimo

La proximidad al aeropuerto,
5,3
LLegamos por la noche sobre las 11pm por lo que como veis solo sirve para viajes y hacer una escala La habitacion correcta y suficiente para dormir una noche ojo con el aire acondicionado es un escandalo el ruido que hce
Juan H. Solo Argentina, 10 de febrero de 2013
Crappy hotel

Al lado de la terminal 1. Se puede ir caminando
5
Sucio, mal servicio, muy ruidoso. Hotel muy viejo y fuera de estado. El precio es caro por lo que se recibe
Karen A. Grupo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Good

Personnels are very friendly.
6
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.
Dag U. Solo Norway, 2 de julio de 2014
Airport hotel for transit

Pleasant personnel, Pick up at Terminal 1 and transport to terminal 3 domestic.
6,3
It is an ok place to use if you are in transit in or out of the Philippines, or eventual domestic transfer. Other than that I would not stay there.
Leslie W. Solo United States of America, 29 de junio de 2014
I was so glad it was only one night...

close to Airport. close to Airport close to Airport
4,7
This hotel should be torn down it was a Dreadful night. I could night get any sleep
Charles P. Grupo United States of America, 29 de junio de 2014
Convenient access; friendly staff; uncomfortable

Location to arprt; free shuttle; reasonable price
6
Adequate but uncomfortable beds; room close to noise
Thomas G. Parejas United States of America, 28 de junio de 2014
Great Location Next to Terminal 1

Location, Shuttle, Price
7,7
If you are flying out of Terminal 1 (international), I would recommend staying here since it's right next to the terminal. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you whenever you need to leave anytime of the day or night. The hotel isn't the nicest airport hotel, but it does the job for one night. There are amenities right around the hotel (convenience store, fast-food restaurant), so you don't need to walk far for anything. The hotel's breakfast is sufficient, just enough to get you started. If you have a flight out of terminal 3, I wouldn't stay here. If you are going to Terminal 2 (Philippine Airlines), the hotel would be ok.
Rob T. Parejas Australia, 24 de junio de 2014
absolutely terrible
2,7
no hot water in room. staff did nothing to rectify matter when reported. extremely noisy ancient air conditioning unit
Alberto D. Solo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
Very Basic Hotel but Convenient

Cheap, accessible and near convenience and fastfood chains.
6,3
I did not expect much from this hotel in terms of facilities or luxuries. I was not disappointed. The main reason for my choosing this hotel was its proximity to the airport as I had an early flight. They have a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport which leaves when you are ready to go. I would stay here again if I was pressed for time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - CafeteríaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - VestíbuloManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - TiendasManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - AlrededoresManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - HabitaciónManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06