o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manorom Boutique Hotel

Hengboun Noy Street, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 258 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (258)
Ordenar por:
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 27 de junio de 2013
Correcta

Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
6,7
Ha sido mi tercera estancia en este hotel durante las últimas semanas y, puedo decir, que ahora que conozco más Laos y Vientián, mi opinión va empeorando ya que es un hotel correcto pero sin ser destacable por su precio o servicios teniendo en cuenta la ciudad en que se encuentra.
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 8 de junio de 2013
La estancia ha sido correcta y el personal es muy

Ubicación, disponibilidad y trato amable
8
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2013
Hotel muy cómodo

Ubicación, disponibilidad y precio
8
Todo correcto y la ubicación estupenda. Los empleados tienen sus dificultades con el inglés pero lo compensan con su amabilidad.
Phuong B. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good location in the center of the action +Quiet

Location, nice room, nice staff
8,3
The hotel is located in the cetre of the action in a quiet street, close to most of the attractions and restaurants, the rooms are quiet with balconys with views of the surrounding area, the restaurant is on the seventh floor, it is very nice with great views ,the staff are very prompt and efficeint ,they serve a good filling breakfast American breakfast style, with plenty of coffee and tea.would aways stay there while in Vientiane
Robet J. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2014
Cheap, nothing special

Cheap, breakfast
7,3
We stayed one night and it satisfied us as it was just used as our final night in Vientiane from Vang Vieng before we flew out of the country. The main bedroom was clean, the bathroom was a bit old looking. The internet wasn't great - kept going on and off. Breakfast was good, served by a friendly lady.
Nigel C. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good location close to riverside.

Friendly and helpful staff elevator that works.
7
Our stay here was ok,our first room had trouble with toilet blocking up and sink,we did ask for new room which they did upgrade us,watch out for power points as I did get shock from outlet,breakfast simple but good,there is a lovely lady working up there,in general this place is ok but needs some More money spent on it,lots of barking dogs out on the street but you get that,would I stay there again,proberly not.
Stendy A. Grupo Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
If you're into quiet area, this is your place

Location only, as I'm into quiet area
6,3
It's okay for us, the room is nice and clean. Breakfast is limited and it's the same menu everyday, at least when we're stayed there.
Saeid S. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Helpfull staff, confortable rooms

helpfull & friendly staff, good location
8,3
I stayed just one night there. location is good & in city center. very helpful & friendly staff. basic breakfast. our room was clean but I think bedsheet was not so clean but was ok. If you have problem with stairs don't book room in high level, because there is just one lift & most of the time I prefer using stairs instead of waiting for minutes to use the lift. anyway we love it :)
Robet J. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de agosto de 2014
Disappointing staff performance

Breakfast, location
6,7
Main bedroom was wood furnished but bathroom was old looking. Breakfast was fine; some bread and baguettes available and some fruit and rice soup and you choose from a choice of 3 set breakfasts. The big let down was the performance of the reception staff as when we asked for them to book a minivan from Vientiane to Luang Prabang they said for us to go and see them later, which we did 4 hours later, but the reception staff hadn't done anything about it and this was hugely embaressing so we walked 50 yards up the street to mixok guesthouse and arranged and paid for the ticket ourselves within 5 minutes. I hope you can appreciate the awkwardness of the situation and the complete let down by the reception staff in performing a simple task. Furthermore, the quality of the internet in the room was poor.
Robert M. Solo Canada, 2 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful experience

Service, Location, Comfort
10
It was a wonderful experience from the moment I arrived. The hotel staff were attentive, helpful and very efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable. Its excellent location meant that I could walk to many places of interest. I would stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manorom Boutique Hotel VientiánManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Manorom Boutique Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B02