Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manorom Boutique Hotel

Hengboun Noy Street, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 413 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (413)
Ordenar por:
Angel D. Parejas Spain, 12 de abril de 2015
nada contento, ni limpio ni tranquilo

only location
5,3
Ruido de fuera, ruido por los martilleos constantes de la quinta planta. Muchos bichos. una enorme telaraña me acompañó los 5 dias....vamos, que no vuelvo
Igone I. Grupo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Buena opción para pocos dias

Ubicación - Habitaciones Cómodas - Desayuno ok
8
Bueno, aunque solo estuvimos un solo día.
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 27 de junio de 2013
Correcta

Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
6,7
Ha sido mi tercera estancia en este hotel durante las últimas semanas y, puedo decir, que ahora que conozco más Laos y Vientián, mi opinión va empeorando ya que es un hotel correcto pero sin ser destacable por su precio o servicios teniendo en cuenta la ciudad en que se encuentra.
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 8 de junio de 2013
La estancia ha sido correcta y el personal es muy

Ubicación, disponibilidad y trato amable
8
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2013
Hotel muy cómodo

Ubicación, disponibilidad y precio
8
Todo correcto y la ubicación estupenda. Los empleados tienen sus dificultades con el inglés pero lo compensan con su amabilidad.
Mahitti P. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de mayo de 2015
good location

location cleanness comfortable
7,7
Good room, clean, good location. Breakfast just ok, not stable internet connection.
Ampa T. Grupo Thailand, 5 de mayo de 2015
Good location in the city center

location, cleanliness, decoration
7,3
A good choice of hotel in terms of convenient location, nice room decoration and cleanliness. However, the breakfast was not so good as it ran out of food on the first day i stayed.
Annita P. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Staff performance a let down

Location, clean, nicely decorated
7
It took our mini pickup driver a while to find this hotel so have the phone number and address on hand. When we arrived (not late) there was nobody at the desk and no bell to ring for assistance. About 15mins later a man appeared and checked us in. Each time we had poor service at the front counter. Once we stood at the desk for s few minutes before the girl was fiddling with her mobile phone payed us any attention?! They do not have bicycles available to rent but there are several places within walking distance that do and I recommend you go and ask for tourist information/map etc from them rather than the desk staff at Manorom. Although small, the room was neat and the bathroom perfunctory. Breakfast was a reasonable buffet.
Puah H. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
The hotel staff ignored us!
2
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Tawan W. Solo Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
Peaceful Place near Namphu

Cleanness, Facilities in the room, Room
8,3
This is the second time of my stay at this hotel. The room was nice and clean; however, there were a lot of mosquitoes leaping from the gap of the door and the floor. The hotel did provide me the mossy electric repellent. The room was beautifully decorated with Asian Style overlooking Hai Soke Temple. The breakfast was big enough to fulfill your hungry tummy. It is convenient to go anywhere around, such as, Mea Khong river, some good restaurants, and supermarket (Ideal Supermarket).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manorom Boutique Hotel VientiánManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07