o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Manorom Boutique Hotel

Hengboun Noy Street, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Manorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 346 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (346)
Ordenar por:
Igone I. Grupo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Buena opción para pocos dias

Ubicación - Habitaciones Cómodas - Desayuno ok
8
Bueno, aunque solo estuvimos un solo día.
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 27 de junio de 2013
Correcta

Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
6,7
Ha sido mi tercera estancia en este hotel durante las últimas semanas y, puedo decir, que ahora que conozco más Laos y Vientián, mi opinión va empeorando ya que es un hotel correcto pero sin ser destacable por su precio o servicios teniendo en cuenta la ciudad en que se encuentra.
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 8 de junio de 2013
La estancia ha sido correcta y el personal es muy

Ubicación, disponibilidad y trato amable
8
Adrian M. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2013
Hotel muy cómodo

Ubicación, disponibilidad y precio
8
Todo correcto y la ubicación estupenda. Los empleados tienen sus dificultades con el inglés pero lo compensan con su amabilidad.
Dwight W. De trabajo Australia, 16 de enero de 2015
Decent hotel, in a good location

location, room cleanliness and internet works
6,3
Ive stayed here before and will do so again. The rooms are a tad small, but the bed is comfortable and the breakfast is good.. suits my needs when travelling to Vientiane for business.
Rachel H. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de enero de 2015
Good value

Good location, quiet
7,3
Good value stay, would recommend.
Bumjin S. Solo South Korea, 14 de enero de 2015
gorgeous hotel

location, traditonal, highest
8,7
I could go around my spots with any pains of my feet and especially the restaurant was one of the greatest.
John J. Parejas Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
great location.... good hotel.

location staff, rates
8,7
Yes, very good I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. We would recommend it.
Mai-Ly T. Parejas Germany, 7 de enero de 2015
Good location.

location
6,3
This was our 2nd time at this hotel. But this time the bathroom wasn't clean. The sink wasn't even cleaned, soap of someone else remained there. Staff performance was poor. They could be a little more polite.
Pema D. Solo Thailand, 1 de enero de 2015
The location is perfect

Location, service, good internet
9,3
The stay was good. However, I would like to cent on the cleaning staff there. When I arrived, my toilet tap was off, so I couldn't flush. The spoon to make coffee in the room was not clean and there was a used water bottle in the fridge. When I complained, the reception staff responded immediately and changed my room. I understand, I can't judge the entire hotel on basis of one cleaning staff . The second room was perfect!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Manorom Boutique Hotel VientiánManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónManorom Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Manorom Boutique Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A04