o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Camberra, Australia 2601 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Restaurante Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Piscina Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Instalaciones Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Gimnasio Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Piscina Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Vestíbulo Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Gimnasio Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Vestíbulo Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Baño Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Vistas Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Vistas Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación
Área: Braddon Número de habitaciones: 175

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (148)
Ordenar por:
Matt G. Solo Australia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. De trabajo Australia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Parejas Australia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. De trabajo Australia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Parejas Australia, 29 de octubre de 2014
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. De trabajo Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Solo Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CamberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - RestauranteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - PiscinaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - InstalacionesMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - GimnasioMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - PiscinaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - VestíbuloMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - GimnasioMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - VestíbuloMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - BañoMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - VistasMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - VistasMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - HabitaciónMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02