Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel

Jl. Bypass Prof. Ida Bagus Mantra, Km 19.8, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80551 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurante Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Recepción Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones recreativas Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones recreativas Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Keramas Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (602)
Ordenar por:
Sumitomo W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de julio de 2015
My child absolutely looovvvvee the hotel

animal , atmosphere, good staff
8,3
the room was amazing , the view of the animal and sound of the lion roar at night , the room was experience of life time expecialy for my daughter, we got the night safari package it was short but amazing to see the big cat very upclose . The (-)of this place is the food in safari compound it is super yucky and pricey. (-)They charge the children pool!!(-)the safari need a lot more animal, isn't that the point of the safari? But overall we are very pleased with the stay thank you.
William H. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 10 de julio de 2015
Enjoy experience of living with animals

Pick-up service by riding Elephant, take breakfast with Lions, swim with view of seeing zebras and rhenos
7,3
The experience overall is awesome due to close with animals. It appeals to my kids. The stuff is quite responsive to your enquiry before stay and our requests during stay. The swimming, elephant pick-up and breakfast at Tesco restaurant are must-dos. We would more enjoy to stay on night than buy a ticket to see the zoo even thought our package with one-light excluded access to another facilities. A suggestion to hotel management is to have more package for one-night stay.
Rudi I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2015
Food is expensive

Inside Bali safari
4,7
It was qiute good. But Because u stay inside the safari. There's only one restaurant for dinner. And it is expensive. And the taste is standard. Not to many choice of food for breakfast either for a 4 Star hotel.
Stephen C. Grupo Singapore, 28 de junio de 2015
African Safari animals close encounter!

1). Unique jeep chauffeur driven on hotel guests arrival check-in. 2). Nice African theme hotel room front balcony setting. 3). Restaurant dine in with the lions is awesome!
9,7
South Africa Safari is beautiful, Mara River Safari Lodge is even better... Thanks for upgrading us to a higher hotel room, also thanks to the musicians drumming up to celebrate my mother's 86th birthday, lovely cake not to mention the Lion just next to her, truly an awesome close encounter experience of her life. She really enjoy herself, thanks again to all the hotel staffs especially the conceige & restaurant managers. Cheers! Animals Lovers
Yi C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Mara River Review

Being able to see animals
2
The rooms were too far from the animals, hence feeding was impossible. Toilet had more than 10 flies and ants were all over the place. Food choice was pathetic. Buffet breakfast did not have refills when the pancakes ran out. Breakfast consists of only coffee and tea. Chargeable for hot chocolate (for my child). Suggest that if Bali Safari is the place you want to go, avoid staying at Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel
Lim E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2015
Good place for family with young children

Safari
8,3
One night in this hotel should be more than enough. Like the Panaroma where the children can feed the animals though most of the time the animals stay deep inside.
Michael O. Parejas Singapore, 21 de junio de 2015
Not for couples

Good room
5
Was not really happy with the stay. First as we self drove, there was no proper navigation. We used gps and it actually brought me to a village road and rice padi. I think the location should be put at the zoo instead. There was little animals on display. Not worth the effort and drive up and the cost of the stay.
Vui Y. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2015
Zoo hotel

very quiet, nice view from room and good zoo experience
8,3
overall is good...
Manping C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de junio de 2015
Nice safari-themed hotel to stay if you have kids!

Safari experience! Hotel design! Very friendly buggy drivers!
9,7
We stayed in Tandala Suite and we enjoyed the safari view from our room although the animals didn't really come close. The buggy drivers were all very friendly. One night stay is enough as there is nothing much to do in the evening except for the night safari, BBQ dinner and fire dance. Our kids enjoyed the petting zoo most. It was fun to watch the elephants bathe too.
Vasigaran V. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2015
BEST FOR KIDS/ANIMAL LOVER

ANIMALS, ROOMS WITH ANIMAL VIEW AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
Dear all Mara Safari highly recommended to all visiting bali with children. Families should not miss this fun to watch nice animal shows, touching/feeding the animals, watching huge white tiger climbing the tree for food. Some of things you will not see if you are coming in for a day visit but staying there just one night managed us to see all the shows and animal movements. Night will be boring but you can ask the front desk to ask hotel staff to drive you to the nearby shows for shopping or eateries. Also having meals with watching Lion by your side and watching Rhino/Zebra/Elephant etc in your backyard.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel BaliMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - InstalacionesMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - VestíbuloMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - RestauranteMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - RecepciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones recreativasMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones recreativasMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones recreativas


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03