o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel

Jl. Bypass Prof. Ida Bagus Mantra, Km 19.8, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80551 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Baño Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Keramas Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 537 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (537)
Ordenar por:
Ho K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 13 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Holiday with Young Children

1. remember to buy the hoppers so that you can take the free shuttles to the hotel, and the one-day hoppers are still valid for the next day before you check out.
7,7
Joshua C. Grupo Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
great hotel little $$$

zoo
7
Yeah was nice but little pricey for what it is
Angela R. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de julio de 2014
Family holiday

The views, the tranquility and the animals
9,3
The stay was wonderful. However when you actually look at the animals it is not so good. The lion behind the toilet window is kept there in a small space and the others behind the glass in the dining room are kept there until diners finish and are herded when they try to leave. It looks good to start with but is sad. They try their best with the animals and are keeping them safe but they are not allowed their freedom. There are only two restaurants and one closes when the park closes so it leaves one to eat at if you are staying in the park. The food is excellent and staff great.
Swan B. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Good

natural
7,7
good experience with lion surrounding the restaurant when having breakfast, room also can see the animal and feed the animal in the day time, it very suitable for family trip and also who want a special honeymoon
Michelle G. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 25 de julio de 2014
Amazing experience!

The animals and setup of the park, the staff who were extremely helpful and being able to feed and handle elephants, orangutans, baby lions!
9,7
Absolutely amazing experience, rooms were very clean and Mozzie free, the animal exhibits were amazing and staff were so helpful. We have booked another nights stay before we go back home. The tsavo I restaurant food was fresh and tasty!
Hao W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
Fun for families with young children

Can see animals in the morning. good breakfast can visit the zoo in the morning
6,7
Good experience and fun. The stay was worthwhile as our child enjoyed seeing the animals from the balcony.
Natassya H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
It was really an amazing and unique experience

1.It is located inside Bali Safari and Marine Park 2. They provide carrots in the room to feed the animals, 3. Staffs are telly friendly and helpful
10
We love every single minute of it, should've booked 2 nights instead of one. We didn't get the chance to try out the pool. Because we were enjoying the safari park way too much haha. The pool looks really good overlooking the African Panorama. The room was really nice and we love the fact they have provided us with carrots and fruits to feed the animals from the balcony. The night show was magnificent! The only thing I regret was only staying there for one night. Definitely have to come back here again.
Kevin N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Great and refreshing vacation

Great fun and experience for all especially children
8,3
Great! Will come again.
Diana S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
Rustic look, some bugs, remote area

Lots of adventure for the kids, friendly staff.
5
Its ok. But many bugs and limited choice of food. The area is quite remote, and the internet is not good. But the staff is very friendly and the kids enjoy it so much.
Lee H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
Safari lodge was good for one time stay with kids

, near to park , nice view with nature
5,3
Not many activities besides those must pay activities. Shuttle btw hotel to main lobby is not auto we walk instead, inconvenient. Staff not fluent in English

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel BaliMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - BañoMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - InstalacionesMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06