o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel

Jl. Bypass Prof. Ida Bagus Mantra, Km 19.8, Keramas / Ketewel, Bali, Indonesia 80551 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Baño Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Keramas / Ketewel Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 558 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (558)
Ordenar por:
Melinda L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful experience

Very wonderful experience to stay in a safari hotel
8,3
It was a very wonderful experience to stay in a safari hotel. There were hardly any smell nor mosquito - ideal getaway for kids
Rachel B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de octubre de 2014
One of the best experiences

pool overlooking animals, easy access to safari park, room was amazing
9
Amazing experience. Listening to the lions in the middle of the night. Its definitely a must do & well worth the money. We got the 3brm to accommodate 2 families & was more than enough room. Food at lion restaurant was amazing & staff were beyond helpful. I wish we stayed longer but will definitely stay again next time. Thank you so much for making it a wonderful experience
Heather Y. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de octubre de 2014
Going Back

The location in the park. The room. Animal interaction each evening in the foyer
10
Excellent. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the room was lovely and being able to see the animals through the window or from our balcony was a great experience. Will definitely go back.
Boon Y. Parejas Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Many separate charges in park, unclean rooms

View of safari from room, walkable to safari park, 5 free carrots
4
The hotel staff seems only interested in our tips. The rooms are quite run down and the toilet/shower area has a sewage smell to it. We have to light incense to ward off the bad smell when we use it. I could not find the switch to off the 2 wall lights and it was on throughout the night. The air con was not cooling enough. Many of the activities in the safari require separate charges (afternoon show, safari ride, elephant ride). We are 5mins walk from the lobby but it is too far to throw the carrots to the field. Though they mention there caddy to fetch us to our room, but other than the check in and check out time, the rest of the time they are unavailable or the caddy vehicle is spoilt. The breakfast was so-so, very simple considering it's popular tourist attraction.
Michelle L. Solo Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
An African holiday in Bali

Safari, wildlife environment, excellent service
8,7
I've always wanted to go on an African safari but I've never found the time. My overnight stay at Mara River Safari Lodge showed me what it could be like. Waking up to see zebras grazing on the grass outside my room was amazing. Loved the experience of seeing lions, tigers, elephants, rhinos, etc. up close. I went by myself but I definitely want to go back and bring my nieces with me. They'd have a blast. As for the hotel itself, the service was excellent and the staff even gave me a birthday surprise. Its location is fairly remote (there's really nothing to do around the immediate vicinity. You'd need a driver to go to the restaurants outside the park or to the beach) but I didn't want to leave the park anyway.
Janelle P. Parejas Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
absolutely the most magical place

the location was the most beautiful and romantic location. the whole experience amazing. definately will stay again
9,7
Perfect setting. Perfect room. Perfect food
Ho K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 13 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Holiday with Young Children

1. remember to buy the hoppers so that you can take the free shuttles to the hotel, and the one-day hoppers are still valid for the next day before you check out.
7,7
Joshua C. Grupo Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
great hotel little $$$

zoo
7
Yeah was nice but little pricey for what it is
Angela R. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de julio de 2014
Family holiday

The views, the tranquility and the animals
9,3
The stay was wonderful. However when you actually look at the animals it is not so good. The lion behind the toilet window is kept there in a small space and the others behind the glass in the dining room are kept there until diners finish and are herded when they try to leave. It looks good to start with but is sad. They try their best with the animals and are keeping them safe but they are not allowed their freedom. There are only two restaurants and one closes when the park closes so it leaves one to eat at if you are staying in the park. The food is excellent and staff great.
Swan B. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Good

natural
7,7
good experience with lion surrounding the restaurant when having breakfast, room also can see the animal and feed the animal in the day time, it very suitable for family trip and also who want a special honeymoon

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel BaliMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - BañoMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - InstalacionesMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07