Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel

Jl. Bypass Prof. Ida Bagus Mantra, Km 19.8, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80551 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Baño Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Alrededores Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Piscina Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Habitación Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Keramas Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 507 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (507)
Haydn M. Parejas Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
Almost Perfect

Panoramic views of the wildlife. Quality of room. Walking distance around hotel
9,7
Stay was amazing. Only downfall was the hotel bathroom being very hot due to large glass ceilings. Other than that it was delightful
Suzanne F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 7 de marzo de 2014
Exciting,relaxing,enjoyable.

Professional frendly staff,stunning villas overlooking the savanna,food in the restaurant.
10
Our stay was most enjoyable for my 10 year old daughter and myself,we loved our villa and the safari park so much that it would be on our list of going back to when we return to Bali in he near future,the professional staff and the food and ambiance was fantastic.
Christa H. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2014
Amazing animal experiences

Bacony overlooking the savannah animals,great breakfast,cheap animal experiences.
8,7
We had a wonderful time.We were there in mid-Feb & it was very peaceful.There was hardly anyone else staying there.The pool was a good temperature & it overlooked the same area as the hotel rooms.If you were in the pool at approx 3:30pm, you also saw the elephant rides come through.Most of the time there were 3 zebras, 2 rhinos,2 wildebeasts & storks.They also have a swim up bar.We were in the Swala Deluxe,room 203, which had a fantasic view.We paid $182AUD for 2 people per night, which I consider a bit pricey especially for Bali.It did include a lovely breakfast ( tea, coffee, fruit juices,eggs, fruit platter,toast etc)The free wifi kept dropping out.We also received a one way airport transfer & entry to the general park area.The zoo experiences were a Bargain, elephant feeding was $3AUD & you could take as many photos as you liked, a photo with a baby orangutan $12AUD but they allowed you to take photos with your own camera (you weren't obliged to buy their photos)There was also a baby lion & macaws for photos.
Tammy E. Parejas Australia, 21 de febrero de 2014
Awesome

Animals, Food, Service
8
Excellent... I would recommend you take the private 4x4 Safari Tour, not the tour bus when looking around the park....A must for families when travelling to Bali
Ta-Hsi C. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 24 de enero de 2014
Not satisfied

Family room is quite big and comfortable. The decoration is very special.
6,7
We cannot see animals directly from the family room because it is located behind a swimming pool which is much more far from the region when animals stay. Is it also impossible for children to feed them even when they stand by the swimming pool. The zoo beside is too small and is not worth to visit. The elephant ride is too expensive (more than USD 60) when comparing with Singapore Zoo. Although the family room is big and comfortable, the bathroom is too dark to take a shower. In summary, this hotel does not meet our expectation and we are very disappointed.
Thong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de enero de 2014
Great experience

Safari, family fun, unique
6,3
It was a nice experience to stay at the safari lodge. We had carrots in the room so that we could feed the animals fm our room.. but we were facing the garden so i dun see the point in having the carrots there. Elephant ride was expensive, almost USD90, but it seemed fun when we saw ppl taking it from the safari tram ride which was ard USD11. It's around 1.5hrs ride to the lodge fm the airport.
Alfredo B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 4 de enero de 2014
Great for Family

Animals, service & the peacefulness
7,7
Our Stay was good except that my kids were charged as adults on our check up bill for the elephant ride.
Danna S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 4 de enero de 2014
Kids too young for Africa -- this is your place!

Overall safari was fantastic! Theme park was nice addition. Balcony views of animals worth the money -- BEST PART!
9,3
We did not know what to expect when booking this trip. Most people know Bali for beaches. We had a fantastic time with our two children, ages 8 and 6. If you can afford the extra money for the rooms with balconies -- that's the way to go. Waking up every morning to the animals and feeding carrots was one of our highlights. Plenty to do between the park activities and the safari activities. The staff was very friendly, and nice to the children. Limited restaurants -- only one in lodge and one in theme park, so after a few days, it gets a bit boring, but good quality and reasonable prices. We are so happy that we did this trip. Wonderful memories for the family for years to come.
Chin H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2013
good exposure for family to stay in a safari

the nearby nature. animals. family activity
7
Enjoyable. New type of experience for the family.
Chong K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Great!!

Waking up to feed the wild animals from my balcony, well thought out themed room based on African huts and great restaurant with view of lions!
9,3
No complaints. It was a great stay especially feeding the animals from our balcony. Watching the rhinos, zebras, lions and elephants up close was a fantastic experience for our family.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mara River Safari Lodge Hotel BaliMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - BañoMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - AlrededoresMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - PiscinaMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - InstalacionesMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - HabitaciónMara River Safari Lodge Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07