o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1634 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1634)
Ordenar por:
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Anna R. Grupo Philippines, 13 de diciembre de 2014
awesome buffet!

clean, friendly staff, great location
8,7
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Again, my HQ in Davao

location, staff, restaurants
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Taganahan G. Parejas Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de diciembre de 2014
My HQ in Davao

staff, restaurants, location
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Timhar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Great Stay

Sumptous Buffet, Courteous Staff, Spacious Room
9,3
Over- all it was great and worth it!
Sherwine S. Solo Philippines, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Disappointed, frustrated
3,3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Orenthia L. Solo United States of America, 30 de noviembre de 2014
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Edward G. Parejas Ireland, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7,7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!
Carina M. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
nice hotel

superb service, nice people, great hotel
10
pleasant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C02