o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1574 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1574)
Ordenar por:
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Bernadette A. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Solo United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Parejas Norway, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Grupo Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Solo Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Solo Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Solo United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B06