o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1613 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1613)
Ordenar por:
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de noviembre de 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, restaurants, location
8,3
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Erik K. Parejas Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 15 de noviembre de 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, Restaurants, Location
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Ronald C. Parejas Australia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Eddie A. Solo United States of America, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Rakesh N. De trabajo India, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Best One

Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
7,7
Great Experience..will go back again for sure
Elizabeth H. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

location, breakfast and comfort
9,7
pleasant and enjoyable
Fidel S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Marco Polo

food
10
Very good
Gilbert B. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, security
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A02