o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1585 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1585)
Ordenar por:
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Alex M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 13 de octubre de 2014
When it's good, others might say EXCELLENT...

airport bus.... overall comfort... staff
9,7
As a 5* hotel should be... Unscheduled pickup from the airport with... pram .. golf clubs.. case.. hmm and another case! So early 9am - but check in unquestioned.. and a complimentary upgrade! Great pool - brunch is reasonably priced.. complimentary wifi... And a visitor from Japan bought me a drink in the lobby! oh.. and I checked out an hour later than usual.. This is FIRST CLASS
Fred S. Solo United States of America, 9 de octubre de 2014
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Michael L. Parejas Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Davao

Location, pool and service
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel.
Sandra C. Parejas Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel

Food, staff, room
8,3
The food in Marco Polo is relish, great variety too! Staff are friendly. Comfortable room, cool toilet. However the hotel location is not that great since you need to take a cab or ride a jeep to go to a decent mall. Other than the location, everything was great.
Gabriel R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de octubre de 2014
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9,3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Deny P. Grupo United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Stay was good

Breakfast buffet, clean and nice bathroom, nice pool
8
Stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste to my mouth is the lady receptionist that checked us in. She wasn't that helpful and she was partial to us in her treatment. I told my companion that she's kind of a snob. She didn't give us any info about where to go for breakfast and what time. Our accomodation includes free breakfast, I called the next day to get the info. Not even a "welcome to Marco Polo" greeting. She was stiff and not all smiles. Probably because we were dressed in plain shirts and pants that we don't exude elegance. She should show the eame courtesy to us that she showed to those hotel guest dressed in their fine suits. I can feel the difference because later on when we emerged in the lobby to meet our friends we were dressed nice and fine and there was a complete change in the treatment - more accommodating and all smiles now. Some of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall stay is good.
Bernadette A. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Solo United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B02