Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Recepción Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Baño Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Entrada Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1474 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1474)
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Marion C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Parejas Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Parejas Philippines, 23 de marzo de 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de marzo de 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 11 de marzo de 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de marzo de 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RecepciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BañoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - EntradaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BañoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C07