o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Playa
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1669 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1669)
Ordenar por:
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Swee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Parejas Philippines, 22 de enero de 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Parejas Netherlands, 21 de enero de 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Parejas Canada, 21 de enero de 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Parejas Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Parejas Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Parejas Philippines, 17 de enero de 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic
Andrew B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de enero de 2015
Warm & Friendly with a touch of luxury

Room comfort, Lovely staff, swimming pool
9
Only one small criticism, the breakfast chef on the egg station wasn't able to cook "2 eggs over easy" what arrived was 2 eggs, yolks broken and overcooked with browning on the white. Perhaps he is used to cooking eggs for chinese people, this is exactly what you get in China. However for 99% of business people a 1st class breakfast is what is important in a 5 start hotel. Having spent 25years travelling the world on business these weren't the worst eggs I have had, however I would rate them 2/10. The only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Erwin P. Solo Canada, 14 de enero de 2015
Jan 2015 Visit

Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
My room was very nice and comfortable. However I must give very low marks for the food at the buffet. Very poor quality and I got sick after eating the food at the buffet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CafeteríaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GimnasioMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlayaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B04