Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Habitación Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafetería Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gimnasio Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Playa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 245
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1759 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1759)
Ordenar por:
Lukas A. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Socorro B. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2015
unsatisfactory stay. dissapointed on d rm

spa ambience is good & orderly
6,3
Got dissapointed, d rm assigned to us is for disable & not facing d pool..until i complain & give us another rm. Dishonest frontliners
Charito T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Parejas Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. Parejas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3,7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Darren M. Parejas Ireland, 27 de abril de 2015
good choice

food pool & rooms
8
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B01