o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 665
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1884 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (1884)
Ordenar por:
Graciela R. De trabajo Argentina, 12 de septiembre de 2010
president

pros
9,3
mi estadia fue buena buena calidad en general de ataecion muy bien ubicado las tarifas publicadas en agoda eran de 150usd y termine pagando 250 no se por que, espero que me reconoscan la diferencia en algun momento se los dejo a su criterio gracias
Suin R. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. De trabajo China, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7,3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Ing I. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6,3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Suin R. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ibrahim F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8,7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.
Adipong T. Grupo Thailand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Best location

location location location
9
it was superb.... i normally stay at this hotel everytime i travel to hong kong because of it's location. centrally located among all the shopping areas you want. don't ever thing about difficulty in find food to eat. food is surrounding the hotel.
Adipong T. De trabajo Thailand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
location location location

location shopping food
9,7
stay here if you want to shopping, easy access to everywhere, and food is surrounding the area. japanese food at the hotel is very nice as well. breakfast is not so good and if comparing to its price, i would say not really worth the money spend.
Adipong T. Parejas Thailand, 30 de noviembre de 2014
love this place

location location location
10
the hotel is right at the shopping area, habour city. food is easily found everywhere around the hotel. it is also easy access with free shuttle bus from kowloon station. staff is also nice. i love this hotel and would definitely stay again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06