o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 665
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1702 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (1702)
Ordenar por:
Graciela R. De trabajo Argentina, 12 de septiembre de 2010
president

pros
9,3
mi estadia fue buena buena calidad en general de ataecion muy bien ubicado las tarifas publicadas en agoda eran de 150usd y termine pagando 250 no se por que, espero que me reconoscan la diferencia en algun momento se los dejo a su criterio gracias
Supaluck K. Grupo Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Young C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 18 de julio de 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. De trabajo South Korea, 15 de julio de 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7,3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Solo Mauritius, 12 de julio de 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3,7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de julio de 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 9 de julio de 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7,3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6,7
Chiu P. Grupo United Kingdom, 4 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9,3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Meng C. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
it is a very convenient , friendly and clean hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness of the hotel
9,3
very happy with the service rendered by the hotel staff

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06