o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebida
Ubicación: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 665
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1599 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (1599)
Graciela R. De trabajo Argentina, 12 de septiembre de 2010
president

pros
9,3
mi estadia fue buena buena calidad en general de ataecion muy bien ubicado las tarifas publicadas en agoda eran de 150usd y termine pagando 250 no se por que, espero que me reconoscan la diferencia en algun momento se los dejo a su criterio gracias
Wai K. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2014
Great location and great hotel with the great view

Location, best harbor front view and comfortable.
9,3
Lih H. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Great pleasant stays

High speed wifi, good room service, shopping hotel
9,3
It was pleasant and nice stayed in Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel. Below hotel are shopping malls.
Chiao L. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de marzo de 2014
Great

Location, room, shopping
8,3
Everything was fine. The view of Victoria Harbour from my room was fantastic!
Joo S. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de marzo de 2014
room is a bit old

close to shopping
7,7
short 2 nights stay, convenient location for food,shopping and MTR
Wei C. Parejas China, 5 de marzo de 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Elizabeth A. Solo Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2014
Excellent location!

Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available
8,3
Reynaldo C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2014
good

location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
8
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...
Kai F. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de febrero de 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel

Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff
9
Cathy W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 29 de enero de 2014
good

location is good, best service and too many shopping mall
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05