o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Restaurante Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Alrededores Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Cafetería Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Cafetería
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 26

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (101)
Ordenar por:
Soyun P. Parejas South Korea, 22 de junio de 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Parejas Japan, 10 de junio de 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Robert H. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Gleenes D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2014
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Michael F. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 16 de mayo de 2014
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine
Dyanne A. Parejas Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
relaxing

clean, quiet, nice
7,3
Overall, the resort was nice. I really like the pool. If you want a peaceful place to stay, i recommend this resort. But the bed was quite uncomfortable for me.
Willem R. Parejas Netherlands, 22 de abril de 2014
Only the beds don't score that high

Very relexed, good staff, nice location
7
Mario A. Parejas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Clean, good size cottage and privacy
8,3
Breakfast is ok, service is good. accommodations are single detached cottages, so privacy is assured. it comes with garden and plenty of place to relax (if the place is not so full) they also provide the room with almost everything for guest's convenience. great value for money. pool is good to rest from snorkling or diving (which is just about 20 meters away). it would be great though if pool hours can be extend until 10 instead of 8 when guest are around. Overall... I would stay there again if I go back to that area.
Nigel P. Grupo Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
simple and relaxing

quiet clean and accessible
8
The stay was good, it is just 5-10 minute walking distance to restaurants that you can choose from. There is the local food and the international food nearby. However their internet stops at 9pm when their restaurant closes. Price is ok, more or less similar to some hotels nearby the beach. The rooms are big and clean too. If you are here for diving, it is more preferred to stay at a hotel beside a dive shop for more accessibility.
Mari L. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 16 de abril de 2014
Friendly, good food

friendly staff, good food and affordable
8,3
Very nice hotel at good price. Very good food and good service. Also tested the SPA and became very supportive pedicure. Can really recommend this hotel although I think Moalboal as a whole was not a nice place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebúMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - RestauranteMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - CafeteríaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - CafeteríaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - RecepciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - RecepciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - BañoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - BañoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - BañoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - CafeteríaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - BañoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B02