o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Restaurante Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Alrededores Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Cafetería Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Habitación Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebú - Cafetería
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 26

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 104 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (104)
Ordenar por:
Cherryven A. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de agosto de 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Parejas South Korea, 22 de junio de 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Parejas Japan, 10 de junio de 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Robert H. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Gleenes D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2014
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Michael F. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 16 de mayo de 2014
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine
Dyanne A. Parejas Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
relaxing

clean, quiet, nice
7,3
Overall, the resort was nice. I really like the pool. If you want a peaceful place to stay, i recommend this resort. But the bed was quite uncomfortable for me.
Willem R. Parejas Netherlands, 22 de abril de 2014
Only the beds don't score that high

Very relexed, good staff, nice location
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A04