Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Baño Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín  Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 157

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1351 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1351)
Peter K. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 20 de abril de 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, good location, perect food
9
Alan P. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2014
Maribago bluewater resort

Pools/food/staff
7,7
Very relaxing.. My 3rd time there!
Urs A. Solo Switzerland, 28 de febrero de 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Solo South Korea, 25 de febrero de 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Parejas Latvia, 21 de febrero de 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Parejas Australia, 10 de febrero de 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Parejas China, 31 de enero de 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de enero de 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Parejas South Korea, 8 de diciembre de 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Rochelle T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2013
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6,7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebúMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - BañoMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01