o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Vestíbulo Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Baño Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reuniones Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín  Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 157

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1382 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1382)
Ordenar por:
Jason S. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Christopher W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de julio de 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Grupo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Grupo South Korea, 15 de junio de 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Grupo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Grupo Philippines, 6 de junio de 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place
Ricky P. Parejas Philippines, 27 de mayo de 2014
Beautiful Resort that Evokes Good Past Memories

Superb Living Facilities, Nice Resort Layout, Inviting Pool
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebúMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - VestíbuloMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - BañoMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Sala de reunionesMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - HabitaciónMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01