Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Distrito Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos 123233 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior del hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recepción Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vestíbulo Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Instalaciones recreativas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vistas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Habitación
Área: Distrito Dubai Marina Número de habitaciones: 184

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 107 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (107)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Solo Spain, 31 de enero de 2012
divertido y asequible hotel en zona playera

precio,ubicacion,facilidades de check i y bares
8
gran acierto elegir este hotel en la zona de jumeira beach.todos los hoteles de alrededor son gigantescos y carisimos.divertido para moverte un par de dias por el paseo maritimo que se encuentra a cinco minutos andando.no es un hotel para descansar, mejor para usa sus bares y acercarse a cenar en las multiples terrazas de la playa.las vistas desde la habitacion dan a dubai marina y desde la piscina en azotea se divisa el otro lado y la estacion de metro que se encuentra a pocos pasos del hotel.
Consejos: vida nocturna: el pub ingles es agradable.y desde el hotel te puedes acercar a cenar el walk de la playa donde hay mucha exhicion de gente,coches y ambiente playero.
Leoni M. Grupo South Africa, 18 de julio de 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Parejas Canada, 14 de junio de 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. De trabajo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. De trabajo Japan, 29 de mayo de 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de mayo de 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. De trabajo Jordan, 10 de mayo de 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Solo Canada, 5 de abril de 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior del hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Instalaciones recreativasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VistasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestauranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestauranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - GimnasioMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B05