Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 6055 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6055 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,6

Jenny K.
Singapur
23 diciembre 2015
Good service
Quickly warmly
Travel

Ching C.
Hong Kong
22 diciembre 2015
Perfect location
Good location, close to shopping mall, food paradise
Room has been changed due to A/C room is too close to our room, apart from this point, overall is perfect. Sea view is fabulous!

Siddique D.
Singapur
21 diciembre 2015
-
-

Goh M.
Singapur
20 diciembre 2015
Disappointed With Their Service
It's was suppose to be a pleasant stay since they had take note of my request and sent us complimentary red wine for our anniverary. But on my check out day. Around 11am, I was taking my bath and my huby haf already left for work.1 of their staff just open my room door using their access card. Please note that I had not check out and did not hang any make up room tag on the door. After complaining to the front desk, their respond is just Sorry. Who can accept a third party to suddenly enter your room? Please. This is just so ridiculous. The way the handle incident like this is so disappointing. 5 Star Hotel with sub standard when met with disappointed guest. Maybe to them I'm just a guest whom might not return again therefore this is the way the handle things.

Li T.
Singapur
20 diciembre 2015
Staycation review
The food was great.
The Deluxe room was acceptable on an overall in cleanliness or design. However as compared to those boutique hotel at the same pricing, I feel that this is definitely overrated. On the day of my check out, one staff came to my room around 10 am and press door bell for at least 3 times and woke me up to check the mini bar. However, when she realized her disturbance to my sleep, she had apologized and left without checking. Towards my late check out at 1 pm, I also received 2 calls to double check if I'm leaving the room which I have not yet encountered in other hotels and can't help to feel that I'm being chase out of the room. Other than the mentioned unpleasant incidents, the overall was fine.

Chiang H.
Singapur
20 diciembre 2015
Great View of Marina Bay
Recommaned by staff to upgrade to Suite with club access, sincere staff and extended check out time.
Excellent Stay for family with young kids.

Frederich S.
Indonesia
19 diciembre 2015
good view
location,food and clean
yes like

Sabio V.
Filipinas
18 diciembre 2015
Superb experience
Vg service, clean and elegant

Nurul H.
Singapur
17 diciembre 2015
pleasant 3rd yr anniversary staycation
breakfast and location
my stay was smooth though some of the items in my room like the standing lamp and the water boiler wasn't working. loved the buffet breakfast!!!

Adam S.
Estados Unidos
17 diciembre 2015
Great location. Hotel is outdated.
Location. Cleanliness.


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: