Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 6043 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6043 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,6

Esther C.
España
17 agosto 2009
Buena ubicación y un buen hotel
Buena situación Excelente desayuno. Variedad de servicios
Se detectan pequeños detalles en las habitaciones, que reflejan el paso del tiempo y no han sido correctamente reparadas, para un hotel miembro de "The leading Hotels of the World". La zona de la piscina, no está a la altura del hotel
En términos generales es satisfactorio, aunque no alcanzo las expectativas que teníamos de este hotel. En las habitaciones habían ciertos detalles, que mostraban el paso del tiempo y desgaste, que un hotel de esta categoría no debería permitir. Las habitaciones, a su vez, amplias, pero impersonales. La zona de la piscina, no nos pareció adecuada para un hotel de esta categoría. El hotel está excelentemente ubicado, cercano a zonas de compras y restaurantes. Las vistas desde la habitación son excelentes. El desayuno muy extenso y de calidad. Servicios de Spa, tiendas y restaurantes dentro del hotel.

Sharon L.
Australia
29 agosto 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .

Samantha S.
Singapur
29 agosto 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.

Toh C.
Singapur
29 agosto 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)

Nur S.
Singapur
28 agosto 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.

Allen S.
Brunéi
27 agosto 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.

Paul B.
Reino Unido
27 agosto 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.

Sirin R.
Singapur
24 agosto 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure

Hoi W.
Hong Kong
24 agosto 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back

dean O.
Reino Unido
23 agosto 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good