o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Distrito Tiergarten, Berlín, Alemania 10785 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Gimnasio Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Salón de banquetes Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Piscina de hidromasaje Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Salón de banquetes Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Salón de banquetes Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Baño Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Tiergarten Número de habitaciones: 505
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 35 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (35)
Ordenar por:
Aida J. Grupo Spain, 5 de julio de 2011
hotel encantador y servicio cordial

buena habitacion, excelente servicios, hall amplio
7,3
lejos del centro de Berlin Incomodo para hacer turismo y salidas nocturnas
Taro Y. De trabajo Japan, 1 de agosto de 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Parejas Philippines, 4 de julio de 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. De trabajo Netherlands, 22 de junio de 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Solo Netherlands, 4 de julio de 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. De trabajo Germany, 14 de junio de 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. De trabajo Lebanon, 16 de abril de 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Parejas Ireland, 5 de julio de 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Consejos: restaurantes: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. De trabajo Bahrain, 19 de junio de 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Consejos: lugares de interés: I recommend a visit to the museum island

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlínMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - GimnasioMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Salón de banquetesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Piscina de hidromasajeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Salón de banquetesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Salón de banquetesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06