Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 81 opiniones

3 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (81)
Ordenar por:
Eugenio G. De trabajo Colombia, 27 de septiembre de 2015
Bueno

Ubicación
8
Deben atender en idioma español
Antonio G. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel cèntrico

Localizacion
7,7
Hotel céntrico, bien comunicado con el aeropuerto, y a pocos pasos de puerta de Brandenburgo, Under den Liten e islas de museos
Rafael P. Parejas Spain, 27 de julio de 2011
Hotel muy céntrico y agradable

Limpieza, habitaciones bastante completas, acogedoras y limpias. Excelente ubicación y tranquilidad.
8,3
El hotel está próximo a pie de todos los lugares de interés en Berlín, tanto lugares de interés cultural como comercial, de paseo, etc. Y, no obstante, es muy tranquilo. El huésped no sufrirá las típicas molestias de una ubicación céntrica (ruidos...).
Cesar F. Parejas United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2015
Poor Customer Service

1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
5,3
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Yumi K. De trabajo Japan, 7 de septiembre de 2015
Convenient hotel

location, location and location
7
Samuel C. Solo Israel, 6 de septiembre de 2015
Fine visit

Location, comfort, valu6
9,3
Susan L. Grupo United Kingdom, 17 de agosto de 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie

Location, staff, appointment of room
9,7
Excellent
Shannon T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 27 de julio de 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay

The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
8,7
Liliana C. Parejas Romania, 20 de julio de 2015
hidden costs

position, personnel
3,7
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Pavica S. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de julio de 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in

Location, cleanness, great customer service
10
I really enjoyed it.
1 - 3 de 3 comentarios
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlínMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - EntradaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - BuffetMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Salón de banquetesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Lounge


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04