o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Piscina Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Habitación Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepción Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Salón de banquetes Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Suite
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Piscina Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepción Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepción Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Baño
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 403

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 34 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (34)
Antonio G. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel cèntrico

Localizacion
7,7
Hotel céntrico, bien comunicado con el aeropuerto, y a pocos pasos de puerta de Brandenburgo, Under den Liten e islas de museos
Rafael P. Parejas Spain, 27 de julio de 2011
Hotel muy céntrico y agradable

Limpieza, habitaciones bastante completas, acogedoras y limpias. Excelente ubicación y tranquilidad.
8,3
El hotel está próximo a pie de todos los lugares de interés en Berlín, tanto lugares de interés cultural como comercial, de paseo, etc. Y, no obstante, es muy tranquilo. El huésped no sufrirá las típicas molestias de una ubicación céntrica (ruidos...).
Roger W. Grupo Sweden, 18 de agosto de 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Parejas Singapore, 22 de junio de 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Consejos: restaurantes: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Solo Canada, 12 de agosto de 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Solo United States of America, 29 de julio de 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Solo Singapore, 8 de julio de 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 3 de junio de 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Parejas United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlínMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Salón de banquetesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepciónMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - BañoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón

Comentarios de clientes - Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C02