o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 170 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (170)
Ordenar por:
Raphael C. Parejas Uruguay, 9 de agosto de 2012
Adecuado para las necesidades

Ubicación, limpieza adecuada, cerca del metro.
5
La habitación es sumamente pequeña, pero dada la oferta de hoteles caros en Hong Kong, esta es una opción más económica (aunque no barata). Lo mejor de esta Guest House, es la ubicación, cerca de Victoria Peak. También esta cerca del metro lo que facilita muchísimo el transporte. Aviso importante: ir con mucha paciencia para llegar a la habitación, está en el piso 17 y para subir hay ascensores pequeños y mucha gente, por lo tanto hay que esperar bastante.
Khushal J. De trabajo India, 17 de septiembre de 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Katrina P. Parejas Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay and nice staff

Value for money, small but clean rooms. very near the MTR.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The room is quite small but very clean and the bed is comfy. The elevator is quite a challenge but overall it was a good stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Shama G. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 12 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant
Suhaida A. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
strategic location for muslim travellers

very near to mosque. very near to halal food. very easy to get to mrt and bus stop.
9
Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Sohan S. De trabajo India, 2 de septiembre de 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Agrafena A. Parejas Russia, 28 de agosto de 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Marco D. De trabajo Thailand, 28 de agosto de 2014
value for mony

lift make u crazy
10
small room design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price. more impotante Customer care service good service small hotel
Jo A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not honest! Poor service!
2
Not honest at all! I don't know when the comments come and get the high rated score! Damn! Overall bad experience. The room is on the 17th floor the room is messy. And lastly they erase my first comment here.
Gadhiya S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Cleanliness
10
Stay was quite pleasant welcoming staff Many thing free. Off charge water coffee tea Microwave small refrigetor in side room Good service keep it up marrigold !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04