Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Entrada
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

7,0

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (101)
Raphael C. Parejas Uruguay, 9 de agosto de 2012
Adecuado para las necesidades

Ubicación, limpieza adecuada, cerca del metro.
5
La habitación es sumamente pequeña, pero dada la oferta de hoteles caros en Hong Kong, esta es una opción más económica (aunque no barata). Lo mejor de esta Guest House, es la ubicación, cerca de Victoria Peak. También esta cerca del metro lo que facilita muchísimo el transporte. Aviso importante: ir con mucha paciencia para llegar a la habitación, está en el piso 17 y para subir hay ascensores pequeños y mucha gente, por lo tanto hay que esperar bastante.
Shahrudin J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Central location and easy

A good cleanness & friendly staff
5,7
Room too small even booked triple bad, poor lift service which is a long Q during Peak time , it's just hostel.
Abraham M. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2014
okay

friendly staff, accessible location, internet connection
6,3
It's okay overall but needs improvement on the cleanliness.
Oleg P. De trabajo Russia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Good hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, convinient location
9,3
All was OK. I faced no problems during my stay there. Many fast foods, as well as subway station are located near.
Maximin B. De trabajo France, 19 de febrero de 2014
Good place to stay in HK

Good location,clean room ,friendly staff.
9,3
I go often to HK and always stay in that guest house because the room are clean and the staff are very friendly and attentive. It's also good location in 11 floor ,very convenient for elevator . I will stay again there next time .
Alexandra K. Solo Philippines, 18 de febrero de 2014
Good value for money.

Location is great, very easy access. The staff are nice. Wifi is fast.
7,7
Looking for the hotel was very easy. Chungking Mansion is pretty popular in the area. when i got to the front of the building, i was scared a little because there were a lot of guys hanging around the area and i was traveling alone. When i got to the hostel, the staff assured me that it was safe as CCTV's work 24 hours. there was a mix up on my first night because i booked a room with a private restroom and was not given one upon arrival, so the staff upgraded my room the next day to a room with a private bathroom and double bed. wi-fi is fast. staff are friendly. once i got used to the guys outside the building, it was pretty much a good stay. the rooms are clean :)
Chatkaew K. Solo Thailand, 16 de febrero de 2014
city hotel

city cheap clean
7,3
Maximin B. De trabajo France, 13 de febrero de 2014
Good place to stay when u are in HK

Good location,clean room , friendly staff
9,3
I go often to HK and always stay in that guest house because the room are clean and the staff are very friendly and attentive. It's also good location in 11 floor ,very convenient for elevator . I will stay again there next time .
Alvin J. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2014
Expect the unexpected!!!

Location Location Location
4,7
Environment: This place is more suited for bag packers or those who want a cheap accommodation to stay, but not for the faint hearted or family travel with young children as the main building is overwhelmed with rowdy travellers that stir up trouble. Room: The room is compact and limited. Not much space to move about. Basically, good enough for simple everyday task like sleeping and using the toilet. No space for ironing or storing excess baggage. Wifi connectivity is excellent can be used in the rooms itself. Hostel Staff: Staff are approachable and can only provide minimal services to carter to your pleasant stay. Do not expect a lot from them as its a budget hotel. However, the bare essentials of everyday living can be met.
Yeong H. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de enero de 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff, great location
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - EntradaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - InstalacionesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04