o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baño Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 241 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (241)
Ordenar por:
Raphael C. Parejas Uruguay, 9 de agosto de 2012
Adecuado para las necesidades

Ubicación, limpieza adecuada, cerca del metro.
5
La habitación es sumamente pequeña, pero dada la oferta de hoteles caros en Hong Kong, esta es una opción más económica (aunque no barata). Lo mejor de esta Guest House, es la ubicación, cerca de Victoria Peak. También esta cerca del metro lo que facilita muchísimo el transporte. Aviso importante: ir con mucha paciencia para llegar a la habitación, está en el piso 17 y para subir hay ascensores pequeños y mucha gente, por lo tanto hay que esperar bastante.
Charmaine N. Parejas Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
good value just need to be careful

the price,hassle free checking out process, helpful desk reception
5,7
Overall it was good given the low price paid. However, the hostel is located in a building where there are a lot of indian/middle eastern people at the entrance loitering around throughout the day. Got to be careful about this. In addition, the lifts going up/down can take quite long to reach your turn as there would usually be a long queue for a small lift. The rooms are entered by a password to the hostel territory, followed by individual key to the room. Not sure how safe is this in the long run. The rooms are generally ok, bring ur own toiletries and put ur rubbish outside the room for it to be cleared. Seek help from the receptionist whenever u need. He would help. Location is fantastic, very near to the MTR.
Richard E. Solo Canada, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Better than expected

Location, cleanliness, check-in
9,3
I found the single deluxe to be much better than I expected. Of course it was tiny but completely clean and comfortable. The check-in was flawless and friendly and I had a good briefing on my room. With both AC and fan the temperature was comfortable and the shower was hot with great water pressure. Only downside was same as other reviewers: touts outside the building and slow, small elevator.
Wong W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Good Location

it is clean and friendly staffs
8,7
The place is clean and good facilities .We actually enjoyed our stay because of the strategic location where we could find food and others shopping malls around.
Charmiene T. Parejas Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Nice and accommodating Staff

The Room, the Staff and the Location
8,3
It's comfy and relaxing but we encounter slight problem about the heater but it's not the reason that we cannot give good reviews of this hostel. The location is so perfect for shopping because across the street you can find a lot of branded shopping store and it's near MTR station and a bus station.
Foong T. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
clean and convenient

convenient...clean....friendly
6,3
No issue for the price I paid.
Shen V. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 6 de diciembre de 2014
smelly and with hairy on the blanket

good location.
4,3
Smelly with curry in the room and groind floor of the building
Jordan M. Grupo Canada, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Location, location, location

Location, wifi, price
7
Marrigold is in the famous Manchu Mansions known for bargain shopping. The location is perfect to get almost anywhere by MTR subway. Wifi connection was great. Downsides was its located on the 11th floor of the sketchy at best building and the small elevator is usually full. Stairs are not the best option for anyone either. The room is tiny, but as is expected in Hong Kong, especially for these prices.
Stalan A. Parejas Singapore, 5 de diciembre de 2014
staff+staff+staff++++++++++++

clean +staff+great location
9,7
i stay 3 day in delta hotel is not good all pepole is cheter hungry for mony after that i book marrigold i stay here 2 days is verry good not misguide you he he help u to save mony .I love the location. It's very accessible to the MTR and shops. However, I hate waiting for the elevator. Fire exits are difficult to find. Stairs for exit are deserted, dimmed-lighted and . The price is affordable. bater then delta hote
Axcelzepe B. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Great location price

Excellent staff
9,7
I like how they treet us with smile on their face everytime we enter the main door. They are so kind and aproachable whenever we need or ask something.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BañoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02