o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Guest House Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1213 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (1213)
Jordi M. Parejas Spain, 28 de abril de 2012
Buenas habitaciones, con aire acondicionado y tele

Ires acondicionado y muy buena ubicación en Kuta.
6,3
buena estancia en general, aunque hay que decir que el hostel es bastante ruidoso. esta justo en una calle principal de kuta y hay mucho tráfico. buen trato de los empleados.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No hay wi-fi en la habitación.
Jonathan L. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in

Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
8,3
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Ming T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2014
Poor hotel

1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
3,3
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 7 de marzo de 2014
great value for the money

value,location,facilities
6,3
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 6 de marzo de 2014
good value for those on a budget

value,location,and cleanliness
6,3
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Nursahdun A. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 5 de marzo de 2014
extended my stay here..

location.. value for money..big rooms
9
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 3 de marzo de 2014
great central location and value for money

the location the price and value
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Nursahdun A. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 2 de marzo de 2014
awesome

location
9
Clinton C. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
budget hotel, close to everything

price location staff
5,3
Binh S. Solo Vietnam, 7 de febrero de 2014
Cheap price

Low price, location, staff helpfull
6
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Guest House Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03