o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Guest House Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Tiendas Matahari Guest House Bali - Tiendas Matahari Guest House Bali - Discoteca Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa
Área: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1234 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (1234)
Ordenar por:
Jordi M. Parejas Spain, 28 de abril de 2012
Buenas habitaciones, con aire acondicionado y tele

Ires acondicionado y muy buena ubicación en Kuta.
6,3
buena estancia en general, aunque hay que decir que el hostel es bastante ruidoso. esta justo en una calle principal de kuta y hay mucho tráfico. buen trato de los empleados.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No hay wi-fi en la habitación.
Gary H. Grupo Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. De trabajo Australia, 14 de junio de 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 11 de junio de 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Grupo Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 29 de mayo de 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de mayo de 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6,7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Laurie C. Grupo Australia, 23 de mayo de 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6,7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 22 de mayo de 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6,7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 19 de mayo de 2014
bit disappointing

locaton,facilities ,value for money
6
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Guest House Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - TiendasMatahari Guest House Bali - TiendasMatahari Guest House Bali - DiscotecaMatahari Guest House Bali - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3A08