o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Bar/ Salón Matahari Guest House Bali - Bar/ Salón Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño Matahari Guest House Bali - Bar/ Salón Matahari Guest House Bali - Habitación Matahari Guest House Bali - Baño
Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Tiendas Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa Matahari Guest House Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Guest House Bali - Discoteca Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa Matahari Guest House Bali - Tiendas Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa Matahari Guest House Bali - Playa
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1301 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (1301)
Ordenar por:
Jordi M. Parejas Spain, 28 de abril de 2012
Buenas habitaciones, con aire acondicionado y tele

Ires acondicionado y muy buena ubicación en Kuta.
6,3
buena estancia en general, aunque hay que decir que el hostel es bastante ruidoso. esta justo en una calle principal de kuta y hay mucho tráfico. buen trato de los empleados.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No hay wi-fi en la habitación.
Natalia S. Solo Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de marzo de 2015
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de marzo de 2015
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Parejas Italy, 5 de marzo de 2015
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Parejas Italy, 4 de marzo de 2015
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Karina Z. Solo Canada, 23 de febrero de 2015
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 18 de febrero de 2015
ok for the price

location,staff,staff
4,7
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Laurie C. Solo Australia, 17 de febrero de 2015
budget place in good location

location,price,some of the staff
4,7
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - Interior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - Bar/ SalónMatahari Guest House Bali - Bar/ SalónMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - Bar/ SalónMatahari Guest House Bali - HabitaciónMatahari Guest House Bali - BañoMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Guest House Bali - TiendasMatahari Guest House Bali - PlayaMatahari Guest House Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Guest House Bali - DiscotecaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlayaMatahari Guest House Bali - TiendasMatahari Guest House Bali - PlayaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlayaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlayaMatahari Guest House Bali - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C01