o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Vestíbulo Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 414 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (414)
Ordenar por:
Nicolas O. Grupo Argentina, 25 de marzo de 2011
Excelente hotel para descansar

Muy buen precio, excelente atención y habitaciones impecables.
9
el hotel ofrece una muy cálida y hospitalaria atención. todo el personal es muy agradable. los cuartos son grandes, luminosos y muy limpios. es un excelente hotel en cuanto a la relación precio-calidad. por el precio que se paga no se puede pretender nada mejor que eso. si estás buscando hacer shopping, el hotel puede quedar un poco lejos.
Denise N. Parejas Australia, 6 de julio de 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Erica T. Solo Australia, 22 de junio de 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. Grupo Germany, 3 de mayo de 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Parejas Estonia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Solo Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. Parejas China, 7 de febrero de 2014
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. Parejas Australia, 6 de febrero de 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. Grupo India, 3 de enero de 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8,7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VestíbuloMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01