Por encima de la media 5,3
basado en 19 opiniones

Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

Las mejores ofertas para tus fechas:
25 julio 2016 - 27 julio 2016 | 2 noches
Tipos de habitación Ofertas y Ventajas Máx. Precio por noche Nº Hab.
No tenemos resultados para los criterios seleccionados. Puedes ver más habitaciones cambiando los filtros.

Información sobre Maxima Resort

Descripción

Situado en la bonita zona de Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Maxima Resort goza de una posición privilegiada en el centro playa, diversión en familia, románticos de Ciudad de Dávao. Desde aquí, los huéspedes pueden disfrutar de un fácil acceso a todo lo que ofrece la animada ciudad. También están al alcance de la mano Aeropuerto Internacional Francisco Bangoy, Puerto de Ferry Sasa, Country Club Lanang Aeropuerto Internacional Francisco Bangoy, Puerto de Ferry Sasa, Country Club Lanang.

En el Maxima Resort, el excelente servicio y las fantásticas instalaciones hacen la estancia inolvidable. Mientras estén alojados en este maravilloso establecimiento, los huéspedes pueden disfrutar de parking, salas de reuniones / banquetes, restaurante, información turística.

Entra en una de las 9 tentadoras habitaciones y escapa del estrés del dia con una gran cantidad de comodidades como aire acondicionado, televisión, ducha, baño compartido que pueden encontrarse en algunas de las habitaciones. El hotel ofrece muchas posibilidades de diversión únicas, como playa privada, jardín, instalaciones para deportes acuáticos, deportes acuáticos (no-motorizados). Sea cual sea su motivo para visitar Ciudad de Dávao, el hotel Maxima Resort es el lugar perfecto para una escapada emocionante y excitante.
Ver más Ocultar

Características

Internet

  • Wi-Fi gratis en las habitaciones

Transporte

  • parking

Deportes de agua

  • playa privada
  • deportes acuáticos (de motor)
  • deportes acuáticos (sin motor)

Comida y Bebida

  • restaurante

Mascotas

  • mascotas permitidas

Atención al cliente

  • información turística

Servicios en el lugar

  • jardín
  • zona de fumadores

Negocios y Servicios financieros

  • salas de reuniones / banquetes
Ver más Ocultar

Políticas

Niños y camas supletorias
Bebés 0-1 año(s) Se alojan en la habitación gratis si no necesitan cama adicional. Es posible que la cuna conlleve un suplemento.
Niños 2-3 año(s) Se alojan en la habitación gratis si no necesitan cama adicional.
  • Los huéspedes con más de 3 años son considerados como adultos.
  • Las camas supletorias estan disponibles en función del tipo de habitación que elijas, por favor consulta las condiciones para las habitaciones individuales.
Al reservar más de 5 habitaciones, se pueden aplicar diferentes pol´ticas y suplementos.
Ver más Ocultar

Información útil

Hotel construido en: 2009
Llegada desde: 9:00 AM
Número de habitaciones: 9
Número de restaurantes: 1
Recepción Abierta Hasta: 00:00 AM
Salida hasta: 08:00 AM
Voltaje en las habitaciones: 220
Ver más Ocultar

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Por encima de la media



  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,3
  • Ubicación 5,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 5,3
  • Atención del personal 5,8
  • Calidad-precio 4,8
  • Restauración 5,1

simon F.
Reino Unido
29 julio 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filipinas
19 junio 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filipinas
23 mayo 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Canadá
14 abril 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Estados Unidos
11 enero 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filipinas
23 diciembre 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Estados Unidos
22 noviembre 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filipinas
13 noviembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filipinas
11 noviembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filipinas
12 octubre 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Los impuestos y cargos por servicios son por lo general son recargos que Agoda paga al hotel. Para más detalles, por favor consulta los Términos de Uso de Agoda. Los impuestos y cargos por servicios puede que comprendan los gastos de Agoda por gestionar la reserva.

¿No has encontrado el alojamiento que buscabas?


;