Mis hoteles preferidos
Últimas búsquedas
A los clientes les gustó este hotel por:
    Zona recomendable para:
  • playa
  • diversión en familia
  • románticos
    Distancia del aeropuerto:
  • Aeropuerto Internacional Francisco Bangoy (3.1 Km)
    Lugares interesantes en la zona:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Barrio Chino (5.5 Km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Centro Comercial Abreeza (6.0 Km)

Atención: Las distancias se miden en línea recta.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Ciudad de Dávao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Puedes ver los hoteles que has guardado en la lista de "Mis hoteles preferidos"

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 julio 2015
Exterior del hotel
Elige tus habitaciones
25 noviembre 2015 - 27 noviembre 2015 | 2 noches
Tipos de habitación Máx.
Precio por noche
Nº Hab.

Características de Maxima Resort :


  • información turística
  • restaurante
  • salas de reuniones / banquetes

Deportes y Ocio

  • deportes acuáticos (no-motorizados)
  • instalaciones para deportes acuáticos
  • jardín
  • playa privada


  • parking

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!
Descripción del Resort
Viajando por negocios o por placer, Maxima Resort es alojamiento más que recomendable en Davao City....más Viajando por negocios o por placer, Maxima Resort es alojamiento más que recomendable en Davao City. Desde aquí, los huéspedes pueden disfrutar de un fácil acceso a todo lo que ofrece la animada ciudad. Con las principales atracciones de la ciudad a poca distancia, como Aeropuerto Internacional Francisco Bangoy, Puerto de Ferry Sasa, Country Club Lanang , a los visitantes del hotel les encantará su ubicación.

Maxima Resort también ofrece muchas facilidades para que disfrute su estancia en Davao City. El hotel ofrece parking, salas de reuniones / banquetes, restaurante, información turística para asegurar a nuestros huéspedes el máximo confort.

Maxima Resort cuenta con 9 habitaciones. Todas decoradas con elegancia y, muchas de ellas cuentan incluso con comodidades como aire acondicionado, televisión, ducha, baño compartido. La lista completa de las instalaciones recreativas que encuentra disponibles en el hotel incluyen playa privada, jardín, instalaciones para deportes acuáticos, deportes acuáticos (no-motorizados). El hotel Maxima Resort es el lugar de mayor calidad para alojarse en Davao City.
Política del Resort
Información útil
Comida, bebidas y entretenimiento

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Todos los comentarios (19)

De trabajo (2)

Parejas (3)

Solo (2)

Familias (niños pequeños) (6)

Familias (niños mayores) (4)

Grupo (2)

Por encima del promedio
Atención del personal
Estado/limpieza del hotel
Comodidad en la habitación
Todos los comentarios (19)
Ordenar por:
simon F. Familias (niños pequeños)
United Kingdom, 29 julio 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Familias (niños mayores)
Philippines, 19 junio 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. De trabajo
Philippines, 23 mayo 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Familias (niños pequeños)
Canada, 14 abril 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. De trabajo
Philippines, 23 diciembre 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Parejas
United States of America, 11 enero 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Familias (niños pequeños)
Philippines, 13 noviembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Familias (niños pequeños)
Philippines, 11 noviembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Solo
United States of America, 22 noviembre 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Familias (niños mayores)
Australia, 11 octubre 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Los impuestos y cargos por servicios son por lo general son recargos que Agoda paga al hotel. Para más detalles, por favor consulta los Términos de Uso de Agoda. Los impuestos y cargos por servicios puede que comprendan los gastos de Agoda por gestionar la reserva.