o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

May Hotel Saigon

28-30 Thi Sach Street, District 1, Distrito 1- Area Japonesa, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Business Center May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotel May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Entrada May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo
May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Baño May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Recepción May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Área: Distrito 1- Area Japonesa Número de habitaciones: 118
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 385 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (385)
Ordenar por:
Erika G. Parejas 20 de agosto de 2011
Muy buen hotel, volveria sin dudarlo

Limpieza, ubicacion centrica, amabilidad del personal
9,3
mi esposo no estaba muy anmado al llegar pero al ver las instalaciones quedo contento, la piscina es techada en el piso 14, el ascensor solo llega al piso 12, las vista son impresionantes. el desayuno buffette es variado
Consejos: restaurantes: en la calle paralela hay una serie de restaurantes dentro de un recinto, todos con terraza, la comida es fabulosa.no duden tampoco en ir al quan an ngon ( si tiene el lonely planet esta mal ubicado en el mapa, vean la direccion por numeracion) a un paso del bar apocalypsis now, vayan despues de las 11pm hay un hotel al lado que se ñlama mai hotel ( con i latina) es un dos estrellas, cuidado los lleven ahi por error.
Carol W. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel

Location, attentive staff, Swimming pool!
8,3
Perfect
Naresh P. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
Can take some improvement

Pool, breakfast, staff
7
The stay is good but there are things to improve here. First, the batrooms need updating. The tile, shower curtain and faucets are getting bad. For the money we spent, it is not worth it. Also, the AC is noisy. Please upgrade this or else you will loose business.
Wee M. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Close to what to expect in a 5 star

Clean, location, facility
8
I came in as a business traveler. It is therefore important for me to experience friendly services, clean room with detail attention paid to it, simple breakfast but with both local and international spreads. Bonus when there are basic facilities such as a gym and a swimming pool. You get them here in May hotel.
Raymond L. Solo France, 22 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

location, clean, pool
5,3
Fiona B. Parejas Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
great central location

location was very good for all usual tourist stuff. The hotel was just set back from the frantic bustle of this busy city and the staff were lovely and spoke good english.
9
everything was good. Rooms were clean and whilst older style that did not detract from their charm. I would recommend this hotel.
Kevin M. Solo United States of America, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel May

Staff
8,7
Excellent service, great location.
Christopher P. Parejas Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
May Hotel Saigon

Location, amenties nearby & in general the hotel itself
8,7
The 3 nights stay was fantastic & will patronise the same hotel if need to travel back to Ho Chi Minh again
Yeoh C. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
nice and spacious room

clean and modern
6
surrounded by restaurant and easy to get food anyway
Georges G. Parejas Switzerland, 9 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, nice location

The location, close to many restaurant, shopping center and night life, cleanliness, room confort
8,3
I stay many times already in the May Hotel in Saigon. It is always a pleasure, the location is very convenient, close to restaurant, shopping and night life. The staff are friendly, always looking to your need, very helpful. The cleanliness and confort of the rooms are also good.The room are not big, but well furnished and functionnal, and always clean.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotelMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - EntradaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - BañoMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RecepciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04