o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

May Hotel Saigon

28-30 Thi Sach Street, District 1, Distrito 1- Area Japonesa, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Business Center May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotel May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Entrada May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo
May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Baño May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotel May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Recepción May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa
Área: Distrito 1- Area Japonesa Número de habitaciones: 118
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 352 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (352)
Ordenar por:
Dominguez M. De trabajo Spain, 23 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion, servicio cordial

hotel pequenyo pero acogedor, situacion estrategica.
7,3
estancia comoda, servicio muy bueno. a destacar de nuevo la situacion. servicio diurno muy correcto, servicio nocturno pesimo (muy mala educacion y falta de respeto).
Erika G. Parejas 20 de agosto de 2011
Muy buen hotel, volveria sin dudarlo

Limpieza, ubicacion centrica, amabilidad del personal
9,3
mi esposo no estaba muy anmado al llegar pero al ver las instalaciones quedo contento, la piscina es techada en el piso 14, el ascensor solo llega al piso 12, las vista son impresionantes. el desayuno buffette es variado
Consejos: restaurantes: en la calle paralela hay una serie de restaurantes dentro de un recinto, todos con terraza, la comida es fabulosa.no duden tampoco en ir al quan an ngon ( si tiene el lonely planet esta mal ubicado en el mapa, vean la direccion por numeracion) a un paso del bar apocalypsis now, vayan despues de las 11pm hay un hotel al lado que se ñlama mai hotel ( con i latina) es un dos estrellas, cuidado los lleven ahi por error.
Gerald B. Solo Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
value for mney. Felt safe and secure.

cleanliness, Quiet. Staff support and attention.
8,3
We stayed at the May Hotel for 4 nights when we first got to Saigon and thought it met all our needs of good location and value for money. The hotel is well appointed, secure and has a pool on the top deck which was excellent after walking around town. We had to spend another night in Saigon on the way back home and again stayed at the Ma where they allowed us to use he room until leaving for the airport at 6.00 pm for an agreed additional charge which was fine. Very happy with this hotel. Gerald
Mark T. Grupo Australia, 2 de junio de 2014
Excellent Short Stay Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness and Pool
8
We as a group of five had an excellent stay at the May Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the air conditioning worked very well. Daily servicing of the rooms was quick and efficient. The swimming pool on the top floor was cool and crisp and the beers from the pool bar were cold and inexpensive. Would highly recommend the May Hotel.
Georges G. De trabajo Switzerland, 19 de mayo de 2014
Confortable, clean, well organized

Location, value for money, bar around
7,7
As I was for business purpose, the important was the Internet connection and this was good, stable and fast. The room is not so big but good bed, air con and bath room. The cleanliness was also very good. The breakfast is also good with a large choice of fruit and all kind of food available.
Wong P. De trabajo Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2014
Good for travellers

1. Location is convient 2. staff are very polite & helpful 3. many nice restaurant nearby
7,7
Wilairat T. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de abril de 2014
good location

swimming pool
7,3
good location, good swimming pool but noisy in the morning in swimming pool
Pieter V. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de abril de 2014
Great hotel & value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, perfect location.
9,7
Central location. Within walking distance of the main attractions in HCMC. Spacious & clean rooms. Good shower. Hi-speed in-room WiFi. Nice swimming-pool. Great breakfast. Perfect mix between Asian and Western food. Friendly and very helpfull staff.
Goh T. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, clean rooms.
6
This stay was great. Hotel rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and polite. The location are excellent.
Douglas M. Solo United States of America, 11 de abril de 2014
Great hotel in Japanese district

Wonderful friendly staff, nicely appointed clean rooms, and proximity to many activities, sights, and restaurants
9,3
Can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed there multiple times, and each time have come away with a favorable impression. Most recent stay was no different.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotelMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - EntradaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - BañoMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotelMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RecepciónMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03