arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,1
basado en 411 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 411 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,4

8,7 Ian P.
Australia
10 febrero 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody

6,3 phil H.
Australia
06 enero 2016
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.

6,3 Isaac G.
Estados Unidos
02 enero 2016
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.

7,7 Teodor J.
Suecia
29 diciembre 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.

5,3 POH D.
Singapur
28 diciembre 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading

8,3 SIEW O.
Malasia
08 diciembre 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!

7,7 phil H.
Australia
30 noviembre 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

8 Chee A.
Malasia
29 noviembre 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..

8,3 Chee A.
Malasia
29 noviembre 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.

7,7 phil H.
Australia
18 noviembre 2015
good hotel in great location
Very friendly staff, clean rooms & comfortable beds
My stay at the Medallion was great as usual.