o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Baño Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Baño Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Baño Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Bar/ Salón Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel
Área: Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 379 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (379)
Ordenar por:
Sonia F. Parejas Spain, 3 de octubre de 2010
Amabilidad

Todos
8,3
El trato del personal es muy amable. Durante nuestras excursiones a Sapa Y Bahia de Halong pudimos dejar las maletas en el hotel sin coste alguno. La primera noche nos dejamos la guia de viaje en la habitacion y cuando regresamos el ultimo dia nos la tenian guardada.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es mejor solicitar las habitaciones que dan a la parte de atras del hotel son mas tranquilas.
Demetrio Z. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2010
Hotal renovado

Habitaciones amplias, callejón tranquilo, bastante céntrico, buenas instalaciones.
9
Personal atento. No tienen sala de masajes pero lo conciertan con dos centros que te recogen en el mismo hotel. Se ve muy bonito pero lso muebles empiezan a estar rallados o están mal rematados por centro. les faltó algun detalle como los albornoces o un detalle de bienvenida. Pedimos la suite rebajada. Terraza muy chula. Gran zona de internet y salitas de espera o para leer el periódico muy cómodas. A 3 minutos del centro, cerca del río.
Rosario S. Solo Chile, 10 de marzo de 2010
oasis en el medio del old quarter

Moderno,limpio y camas muy comodas, muy barato para su precio y el mejor desayuno de Hanoi(gran variedad de comida occidental!!!!)
9,3
Medallion destaca desde el primer minuto que uno camina por Ma May,es muy diferente a los otros hoteles del barrio,es blanco,moderno y amplio. las habitaciones parecen de un hotel de 5 estrellas y el desayuno tambien. si se obtiene la tarifa de agoda es casi un regalo.las 2 mejores noches que hemos tenido en vietnam! Perosnal muy atento y servicial. solo es necesario que tengan lkos prometidos dvd players y mas computadores con internet( 2 no es suficiente)
June T. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de enero de 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Katrina L. Parejas United States of America, 11 de enero de 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Paul S. Parejas United States of America, 11 de enero de 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Solo Australia, 6 de enero de 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Parejas Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de diciembre de 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Parejas China, 26 de diciembre de 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B08