o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación Mega Inn Kuching - Habitación
Mega Inn Kuching - Recepción Mega Inn Kuching - Cafetería
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 58
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 170 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (170)
Ordenar por:
Lina W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7,7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Wong S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de octubre de 2014
Nice location

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
9
Peter N. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. De trabajo Argentina, 29 de agosto de 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. De trabajo Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Solo Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - HabitaciónMega Inn Kuching - RecepciónMega Inn Kuching - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B01