o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West

1-67 Orlyplein, Westpoort, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1043 DR (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Entrada MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Cocina
MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Recepción MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Recepción MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Cocina MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación
Área: Westpoort Número de habitaciones: 232
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (160)
Ordenar por:
Raquel P. Solo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2013
hotel moderno, funcional y bien comunicado

buen servicio, limpieza, buena comunicación con el centro
5,7
Keh H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Attentive staff, comfortable room & easy access to transport
9,7
Near to train station n fast check in. Staff were attentive n very helpful. Room was spacious n very clean
Yi X. Grupo Singapore, 27 de junio de 2014
Decent and clean rooms

access to public transport
7
Overall a decent experience with clean and comfortable rooms. Not as close to the city center as expected and wifi connectivity can be improved.
Alkan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 26 de junio de 2014
bussines and fun

near to a train station
7,7
The reception staff were excellent. Very helpful on what are the activities around the area. Jus beside a train station and 2 stations to Amsterdam CS and close to airport
Ho C. Solo Taiwan, 26 de junio de 2014
Good location, nice kitchen.

Good location; kitchen; Good service.
7,7
Ho C. Solo Taiwan, 26 de junio de 2014
Good location, nice kitchen.

Location, litchen, clean.
9
Good location(close to train station), There is a nice kitchen. Good atmosphere of the hotel, very energetic,very clean. The service is good. However, the single room is too small...
Ho W. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de junio de 2014
tidy but room is small

tidy, clean, public lobby
5,7
not bad but there is no a smooth road with slope for the luggages
Yin L. Grupo United Kingdom, 19 de junio de 2014
fabulous

clean, affordable and convenience
9,3
It was a wonderful experience in Meininger Hotel. We stayed in a quadruple room that fits 4 of us perfectly. The room is clean and comes with a big shower room. The hotel is only 2 station away from airport and well connected to city.
Michael O. Parejas Ireland, 16 de junio de 2014
Better than a hostel! Worse than a hotel!

Location, Staff and Price
7
We booked Amsterdam last moment, and it was difficult to find a place in the city for less than $$$$$. This hostel/hotel was a good find. Its easy to get to from the hotel, and has good transport links to the city (not walking distance). However, its feels like staying in an office block (its in a business are), with little to do around the hotel. It has a hostel feel, and sometimes hard to get attention of staff. Rooms are small and have few if any amenities. Given it seeks to serve the young part goer, and those segments, it may end up not fully satisfying everyone. However, for a staging post before heading into the city, and a place to rest your head, it is great.
Gabriella A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de junio de 2014
It's okay

Near public transport, easy access to airport or city central
6
It's okay but not really good. Small room is okay for me but the housekeeping service is really bad. The don't make up my room or even change my towel and bed sheets for 2 day even though i already hang the make up room sign. After i complained to the reception desk, the just give me new towels but still doesn't change my bed sheets or clean the floor. I should make a note and leave it on the bed to make them change my bed sheets. I stayed in this hotel for 9 days and they never clean the floor. Even though the housekeeping service is really bad but the front office staffs are very nice and informative. I hope they will improve the housekeeping services.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West ÁmsterdamMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - EntradaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - AlrededoresMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - AlrededoresMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - EntradaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B07