o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West

1-67 Orlyplein, Westpoort, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1043 DR (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Entrada MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Cocina MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Recepción
MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Recepción MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Cocina MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación
Área: Westpoort Número de habitaciones: 232
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 228 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (228)
Ordenar por:
Marta O. Grupo Spain, 23 de febrero de 2015
Buena pero las habitaciones...

Baño, atención al cliente y posibilidad de dejar las maletas despues del check out
6
Buena, aunque el inconveniente que tiene son el tamaño de las habitaciones. Al principio nos dieron una muy pequeña para tres personas, aunque nos quejamos y nos la cambiaron a una un poco más grande. Pero mi opinión es que no deberían existir esa habitacion para tres personas ya que cualquiera puede sentirse agobiado ya que ni las ventanas pueden abrirse. Por lo demás la limpieza deberían de realizarla todos los días y el cambio de sábanas y almohada también y solo lo hacen cada 3-4 días. Si no se cambian estas cosas no repetiría mi estancia aquí.
Raquel P. Solo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2013
hotel moderno, funcional y bien comunicado

buen servicio, limpieza, buena comunicación con el centro
5,7
Saowanee T. Grupo Thailand, 13 de abril de 2015
good location, near metro

good location, near metro Sloterdijk, clean hotel
9
the hotel is located in good location (near metro Sloterdijk) the hotel is very clean and offer a guest kitchen so that u can prepare and cook ur own food there.
Alfredo S. Solo Philippines, 6 de marzo de 2015
One of the best budget hotels i've ever booked.

Very near train station. Best value for money. Very safe.
8,3
I find the hotel staff very helpful and friendly. I find the hotel safe and convenient for a solo traveler.
Hyein Y. Solo South Korea, 1 de marzo de 2015
Great values

1. Proximity to Station Amsterdam Sloterdijk 2. Plenty of towels 3. A large restroom
8,3
We arrived at two, but check-in time was 3, so we had to keep our luggeges into their huge lockerroom. We used valuble discount of a canal cruise provided by the hostel. After coming back from the city tour, we were first surprised that we booked a double room, but the room had four beds. Whether it's normal in hostels, or it was just an unnoticed change, we didn't mind since we still used th
Tayomii W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 27 de febrero de 2015
helpfull employee. strategic location just 5 mnt w

complete facilities that most guests need like self laundry & guest kitchen which really helps us indonesian because we can not eat bread to much therefore we can cook noodle & rice. Near pblc trans.s
7,3
Satisfying. Good value for money.
Norsheilawaty M. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de febrero de 2015
Location,Great sev from receptionist&Free wifi.I❤

location,friendly staff,valueformoney
8
Urban style hotel,had a built in kitchen with fridge, oven, microwave, washing machine & 2-5min walk to the train station.So For two people, it would be perfect, and for four maybe too small. All I have to say is i will definitely be coming back to this hotel.Dan tidak d lupakan"Friendly staff"ofcozzzzzz...😉😍
Kenwyn A. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de febrero de 2015
awesome hotel

comfort, location, clean and awesome room
9,7
Faren S. Solo United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2015
Good place for the money

Location, price, and friendliness
8,7
The hotel is really close to the Sloterdijk station. The room was clean and the staff were all very friendly. For the price this was a great hotel.
Krishnamurthy S. Familias (niños mayores) India, 2 de febrero de 2015
very good place to stay with very easy access.

location staff accessability to city airport
8,7
great & unforgetable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West ÁmsterdamMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - EntradaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - AlrededoresMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - AlrededoresMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - EntradaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A08