o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West

1-67 Orlyplein, Westpoort, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1043 DR (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Entrada MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Cocina MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Recepción
MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Recepción MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Cocina MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Restaurante MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Habitación
Área: Westpoort Número de habitaciones: 232
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 210 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (210)
Ordenar por:
Raquel P. Solo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2013
hotel moderno, funcional y bien comunicado

buen servicio, limpieza, buena comunicación con el centro
5,7
Yulendra P. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de enero de 2015
Great stay and was surprised with add TAX!!!

Location, location, location
7,7
We were surprised with add TAX, i have been paid before in agoda, but when we arrived we have to pay more another 31,7 € for two days (additional 30% from the room for 2 days) , i have been traveling Europe but i have not been surprised like this before. In several country in Europe not necessary pay additional tax n government services (belgia, frankfurt, luzern , etc) Lastly, our stay in meininger hotel amsterdam were Nice and Disappoint
Orhan P. Solo Australia, 22 de enero de 2015
One of the best around

Facilities, cleanliness and security
9,3
Loved this place. The staff are good at their jobs, the rooms are new, modern and clean. Sloterdijk is a train ride away from Centraal (10 mins @ €3-5) and if you ride a bike take the Haarlemmerweg all the way to the Centrum. This place is great and would stay there again in an instant.
Felix L. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de enero de 2015
Nice room

Staff, Cleanliness, Value
6,7
The room was clean and cheap, totally out of my expectation. Also, staff were very helpful and friendly. Only thing i don't like is the location, it is a bit far away from city central, really annoying that you have to take a bus/train for going back to the hotel and it takes a while for waiting the transports.
Madelaine W. Grupo Australia, 6 de enero de 2015
Modern, clean and fantastic staff!

2 minutes walk from the station, very accomodating staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Just a 2 minute walk from a train station, the metro takes 40 minutes to get to the centre of the Amsterdam. Rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful. The communal kitchen area is really handy, along with access to a washing machine. A stay that was definitely worth the money we payed, we'd definitely stay there again.
Stephen B. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Loved the stay.

Staff, facilities and access to public transport all awesome
9,7
Perfect
Sherly F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
good

good
8
near station
Jue M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Clean, friendly staff, kitchen
9,3
Very Good , satisfying stay
Zainab S. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
good location, value for money!

good location near subway station, have a guest kitchen to cook and good place for backpackers.
8,7
we had a good stay here. It was very comfortable and we can cook our own food because they have guest kitchen for us to use. But unfortunately there was no tea or coffee maker in the room. So if you want to have a hot coffee you have to go down to the kitchen to boil the water.
Ratana E. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 14 de diciembre de 2014
the hotel is fine but staff is bad.

1.location 2.Kitchen 3.Room is clean
6,3
Thr room and Hotel itself is fine but the staff is pretty disappointing, even we booked triple bed room we still get only 1 pillow and 1 blanket and 1 towels, and it takes us like 3 times to go to reception to actually got stuff we need, it's like 2-3 hours of waiting plus one hotel elevator is broken so it takes long time to use elevator because a lot of people stat here

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West ÁmsterdamMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - EntradaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - AlrededoresMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - AlrededoresMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - VestíbuloMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - CocinaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - EntradaMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RecepciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - HabitaciónMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - RestauranteMEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West Ámsterdam - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - MEININGER Hotel Amsterdam City West, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B02