Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,1
basado en 47 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 47 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,0
  • Servicios 5,6
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 5,5
  • Atención del personal 6,3
  • Calidad-precio 6,3
  • Restauración 5,4

junghae H.
Corea del Sur
15 junio 2015
Mekong Hotel
bad

stanley C.
Estados Unidos
27 mayo 2015
friendly staff walking distance to riverfront
friendly staff good location free breakfast
Clean room nice location walking distance to town. Friendly staff spoke some English. Nice KTV in hotel. Will stay again.

Kittiphan A.
Tailandia
24 abril 2015
Clean and good location good service
Good location for business , smiling staff and warm welcome

Masaki O.
Japón
16 abril 2015
Chinese society
Reception is all friendly; location is nearby both city center and airport; and many restaurants are located around a walking distasce from this hotel.
Noisy because a lot of Chinese guests

DAMIEN H.
Malasia
29 enero 2015
worst hotel
the worst hotel i've ever stayed. maintenance is the biggest downside of this hotel. i stayed here in oct 2014. shower screen (this hotel uses non-tampered glass) fell while i was about to shower. i got injured by the falling glasses. went to the front counter & was shocked that they do not even have a first aid kit which is such a basic item! to add matters worst, there wasn't anyone at the reception after 12am, lucky there was a local who works next to the hotel called & knock on some doors to wake the hotel staff (yes, they were sleeping, unbelievable). staff looked anxious when my hand was bleeding furiously wrapped in a towel, did not know what to do & decided to call the manager. manager finally picked up the call (after trying to call her 3 times), asked the staff to fetch me to the nearest medical centre but i'd to settle the medical bill on my own (until i mentioned it's the hotel's fault not maintaining it well that caused my injury), only the manager agreed by asking the person in duty to settle the bill first. sounds bad? the worst & extremely disappointing was when i checked out. the lady manager walked over to me, did not even had the basic courtesy to ask how was i (this is service for you). instead she accused me & insisted that i pay for the damages for the shower screen! unbelievable, i was stunned & speechless. is this how this hotel management treats their guests? so, if anyone who doesn't mind extremely bad service & a badly maintained hotel, go for it! oh by the way, for the price they are charging, you can easily get a hotel nearby (just at the back) with a better view,facing mekong river and much much much better service.

Kittiphan A.
Tailandia
27 enero 2015
Clean and large room size, but old hotel
cleanliness, large room, convenience
Good service, cleaned and large room but wifi was poor.

Kittiphan A.
Tailandia
13 noviembre 2014
Economic hotel, good location for business trip
Good staff services, convenience location and economy
Found some issues on ants and insects in room but with excellent service, hotel has changed to the new room immediately.

LAURAYNE P.
Nueva Zelanda
13 febrero 2014
A bit frustrating with communication
very ordinary/ good service to the airport
OK: - very noisy in the night with the night club - very noisy with other visitors in the corridor at 1am in the morning - hotel shop assistant did not want to communicate

michael M.
Francia
23 enero 2014
for chinese buisnessmen .
locatio
I was lost with chinese buisnessman , very noisy, staff only speaks and undrstand chinese ..Not a word in english .. has in the premices, a karaoké and i guess a ladies'bar ..

Bianca J.
Australia
08 enero 2014
Clean and large
Large room, cleanliness, service