o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Barrio Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Recepción Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Recepción Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Recepción Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Recepción Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación
Área: Barrio Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 54
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 13 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (13)
Ordenar por:
Faiq I. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7,7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Consejos: lugares de interés: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 5 de diciembre de 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. De trabajo Estonia, 8 de julio de 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7,7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Olof O. Familias (niños mayores) Finland, 15 de enero de 2012
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7,7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål
Kent H. Familias (niños mayores) Finland, 15 de enero de 2012
Bra hotel

Stora rum nära till allt ochb en jättefin frukost.
6,7
Vi var jättenöjada med vår vistelse i berlin .Allt ok
Consejos: hacer compras: Kurfurstendamm
Burkhard B. Solo Germany, 20 de julio de 2014
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Ehud L. De trabajo Germany, 4 de marzo de 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. De trabajo Germany, 2 de febrero de 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. Parejas Germany, 12 de enero de 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. Parejas Germany, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlínMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - RecepciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - RecepciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - RecepciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - RecepciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06