o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel

Kaiserstr 62, Hessen, Estación Central, Fráncfort del Meno, Alemania (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Vistas Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Recepción Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotel Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotel Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Recepción Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones
Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo
Área: Estación Central

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 78 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (78)
Ordenar por:
Jorge L. De trabajo Mexico, 28 de marzo de 2014
Comoda y Tranquila

Ubicacion, Limpieza, cercania con el aereopuerto
8
En General muy buena, solicite una factura y me comentaron que la enviarían via mail y no lo han realizado.
Darwin C. Solo United States of America, 4 de noviembre de 2012
excelente hotel

impecable en limpiezay atencion , 4 estrellas
9,3
tuve una corta estadia en este hotel ,muy limpio,camas recorfontantes y suaves ,buena hubicacion cerca de la estacion de tren de frankfurt, estilo moderno ,televisores pantallas planas con caja fuerte y un pequeño refrigerador ,pienso quedarme nuevamente aqui en el futuro, muy buen servicio al cliente
Consejos: vida nocturna: los alrededoresdel hotel son centros de chicas bailando desnudas,y bares xxx ,pero tranquila el area camine por todas partes y nadie me molesto
Preeyanuth T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 22 de diciembre de 2014
The hotel was old

old but good location
5,3
it's located very near the main station, but the hotel and room was abit too old. and there is no inside lock.
Yeow L. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable room

Staff, location, room
8,7
Excellent
Tjin T. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Central location, but poor room maintenance

Locationis very central
7
Not very good really..., firstly, we checked into a non-smoking room that felt like it's been used as a smoking room all the time. The after my request, we weere moved into a different room, that didn't have proper room heating equipment. I complained the first evening, but since no one can help, and the hotel was fully-booked, we have to bear with a cold room. The next day, we were told that someone will look into the problem, but alas sam experience the second night. I ddin't even bother to complain... The shower in our room was also not working properly
Nitin S. De trabajo India, 31 de octubre de 2014
Good location with good facilities

Location, Room amenities,
7,7
I stayed in Mercure Hotel to spend a night before catching my flight from Frankfurt. Good hotel at a very convenient location.
Eugene S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de octubre de 2014
friendly staff

good location. near to train station and walkable to myzeil
8
Staff are friendly and helpful
Kawon K. Parejas South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place and facilities

Short distance from the central station and very clean. Staff is so kind
9
Everything is gooood!! But shower booth was so small.
Yuttapon W. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de junio de 2014
Good

RoomFoodService
8
Good
Abdulghani A. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
Very good

location, friendly staff, good amenities for room
9,3
Good stay at the hotel, staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was located within walking distance to the business center

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del MenoMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - VistasMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - RecepciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotelMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotelMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - RecepciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel, Fráncfort del Meno

AS-AGWEB-3A05