o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10115 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Vestíbulo Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepción Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepción Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ Salón Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Vestíbulo
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 245
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 29 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (29)
Ordenar por:
Jacqueline T. Solo Switzerland, 15 de agosto de 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Parejas United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Parejas Denmark, 13 de julio de 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2014
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Andy E. Parejas Australia, 26 de mayo de 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. De trabajo Cambodia, 18 de mayo de 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Parejas South Korea, 16 de marzo de 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de noviembre de 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlínMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - VestíbuloMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - VestíbuloMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A08