o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10115 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ Salón Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepción Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepción Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepción Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ Salón Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotel
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 245
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 24 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (24)
Ordenar por:
Andy E. Parejas Australia, 26 de mayo de 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. De trabajo Cambodia, 18 de mayo de 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Parejas South Korea, 16 de marzo de 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de noviembre de 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Parejas United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. Solo Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9,7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. Grupo Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2012
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8,3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
Consejos: restaurantes: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. Solo United States of America, 26 de julio de 2012
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9,3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Lilik S. Parejas Singapore, 1 de junio de 2012
Lovely and clean hotel

location
8,3
The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.The location just next to U bahn so is very easy to move around as taxi is expensive.From berlin hauptbahnhof only 1 or 2 stop.
Consejos: lugares de interés: The brandernburg only few stop from hotel,can use U bahn,other place likes charlotteenburg also can reach by trams,Buy the metro past together Postdams cost 15,50 euros can go to the best palace Sansouci group ticket uo to 5 people

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlínMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - BañoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - CafeteríaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - CafeteríaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - CafeteríaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - CafeteríaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - CafeteríaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B01